Marriot Experience?

Familymanz

My bro attended Intercontinental's... $100 cash received each time.

Marriot (borrowing Spikedoll's phrase) niao ji niao lan [laugh][laugh][laugh]

intercontinental didnt invite me leh....

but anyway, $120 taka voucher or $150 dining voucher + carpark redemption.... I think on par la....

take the voucher & then go down shopping lor [laugh]

You want me to refer you? laugh.gif Whether you take up or not up to you but I get Marriott Rewards just for referring you. My friend lagi best, he owns the traditional timeshare at the Phuket resort. Their referral very hiong, the referred gets to stay at the resort for free to get a taste. Better than the Singapore one.

Sorry I don't own the traditional Phuket timeshare. laugh.gif

Oy! That is accomodations only hor. Fly there the ticket must fork out myself. That is how I got to stay there recently for free. My friend's timeshare is bought in Phuket Marriott itself. The traditional timeshare for Marriott is not available in SG.

intercontinental didnt invite me leh....

but anyway, $120 taka voucher or $150 dining voucher + carpark redemption.... I think on par la....

take the voucher & then go down shopping lor [laugh]

anyone got better offer than $120 taka voucher? i am invited and was given $200... [confused] don't know if got anything fishy about that [sweatdrop].

Juz attended yesterday n received free taka $100 voucher n complimentary parking.

I asked every possible question, so I took up 2hrs of their time from 8.30pm to 10.30pm. On the end, not convinced, never sign up. [laugh]

Seriously. 90mins = $100 - $120.

WOW...thats good money. Higher than professional's salary like engineers or accountant.

I am sure if one can convice our elderly and retired family members to attend such talks and get the $100, its easy money right.

P.S. Community Center can organise a Time-Share trip for the aunties and uncles. Wah can forsee can make lots of money.

Or travel agencies can organise such talks for travellers who insist on freebies or discount for their tour packages, in return they get $120 taka vouchers which they can go buy luggage or winter clothings for their tours! Not bad right?

Edited by Liping24

if u are really those pretty type hor... 90 min can make at least 500... easy job.... just lye and open leg [laugh][laugh]