Marriot Experience?

Familymanz

Did any of u guy receive this call?

Say its by invitation only & its all abt Marriot groups thingys.

Sit thru 90mins (sounds like time share hor) & chose either a $100 taka voucher or $125 marriot dining voucher.

Comments?

i also rec'd their invitation. we were wondering if they belong to the same people who runs the Marriot Hotel. Logo is different but the emblem is similar.

These Marriott Vacation Club people are damn persistent. I said no several times already and they kept calling me on my hp and home phone over several days. In the end, I found a way to stop them calling me for good. After that, absolutely no more calls.

I don't even want to bother to waste 90 mins of my time - time is already so short and 1.5 hours is a long time to give up, even for $120 voucher.

I went 2 weeks ago. Received the Taka Shopping vouchure.

Criteria as follow:

1. Married couples must have yearly combine income of more than 50K ( if I not wrong)

2. Single then need to be above 35 years old with income more than 5K per mth.

The provide free parking and light refreshment.

If anyone sincerely interested, I can recommend, pls pm me. I am not earning commission, just refer for goodwill only. [angel]

Oh, invite criteria....ok!

So not any Tom's Harry Dick can walk in and self-volunteer to sit thru 90mins eh.

u and pocker act like married couple lah.... [laugh]

I went 2 weeks ago. Received the Taka Shopping vouchure.

Criteria as follow:

1. Married couples must have yearly combine income of more than 50K ( if I not wrong)

2. Single then need to be above 35 years old with income more than 5K per mth.

The provide free parking and light refreshment.

If anyone sincerely interested, I can recommend, pls pm me. I am not earning commission, just refer for goodwill only.

Actually how they know u meet the criteria leh ... u can tell them u earn 5K per month, they also won't ask for your pay slip to verify one mah ... [laugh]

It's not 120 leh.. my other half and I attended 3weeks ago and we got $200 taka vouchers or a nite stay at Ritz calton. [sly]

but, it's not really 1.5hours.. can be shorter. Maybe not for you since you are not keen.

We listen but doesn't fit us, so we go off..

BTW, you forget to state that they can't attend a 2nd session within a year.

But I might have other friends that is keen. What do you need for referral?

ya.. pls keep it behind close door or go and enjoy your fling at your holiday club..

frankly, it's kind of bringing this forum to another low [:|]

But i guess it can go lower somemore [:p]

it will have to be a mega version..

you guys can't pull it off alone.. got to include, rashid, radx and me.. [laugh]