Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Author Share June 22, 2007 Matrix???? You serious???? OK LAH! I ON YOU TONIGHT!!!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Hey my first post in this thread...been following it closely, very interested to go also. wat time u going? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Author Share June 22, 2007 Hi, Please see my later posts & you can be assured I'm now writing without any undue disrespect. Peace! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Nice to know you are 'somewhere'. Guess for most people, we are trying to 'get there' , and probably, like me, I doubt I could ever be there. On a side note, probably the TS is just a bored person trying to entertain all of us. These places are quite a good boiling pot for someone who wants to study online sociology/psychology anyway. Thanks for the vote of confidence but I am still 'nowhere' hahahah... Anyhow it is not abt. me. I was just trying to tell him there is nothing to flaunt abt. A car is not everything there is in this world and so is education. Without hard work and humility, a degree holder is just another person with 'paper'... dun need to tell whole world abt. it and better yet, dun need to run others down. There is still such thing in the world tt is called 'experience'. Hope he will learn his lesson and mellow down Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malie Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 yes you are getting better. Stay it this way. too bad i can't qualify. Good luck tonight, u need it :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 hoh seh liao.... he on me liao..... he say 12an mah.... so who else coming??? any pica, getz, verna, wira, savvy, saga, cerato, sunny, lancer, kancil wanna come along??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 TH is back just in time to give this thread a much needed revival jab.. i know i'll have an entertaining day in office today :) if anyone got go kallang china drag race tonite, pls rem to take video hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Can take his pic and post it here for all to see?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Well said... i wanna reply something like that but my english not as good.. It his attitude that cos all the flaming.... Just wanna put some sense into him and wake up his farking idea. Now tt he is speaking in equal terms, I shall quit posting and just lie back and read the progress liaoz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 equal term? he just take on my matrix leh.... wahaha..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 anyone got video cam pls bring it to kallang mac tonight.... after which please post on u tube... with the title of '168 smoked matrix' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Latest update.This one from Liping24's Is swift sport the fastest 1.6cc NA car now? Yes SS is the fastest 1.6ccNA around in Singapore. I am sure no 1.6 stock car can beat SS anyday. If there are....I would like to have a go with it, if we can arrange a time at Lim Chu Kang road. My car can smoke civic1.8, matrix, accent,verna, altis1.8,vios,fit,march,bmw318,lexusRx300,etc.....but many others I lost. No power mod to my car...just tyres upgraded...all else stock. Of course I lost to 1.3RX8 and 1.4GolfGT and starlet80, etc. Are they clones or what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 (edited) I think he chiak par bo sai pung lah...always swaying on his stand. Sometime 'humble' sometime nose in the air. Too bad my wife just sold her Toyota Rush, otherwise I would have taken my 'Slow Under-powered Vehicle' to take him on since many say tt Rush hav slow pick-up. If I bring my still running-in CLK down he say I bully kecit him Come to think of it, I think my former C Class Sports can throw him far far away liao but I dun think I wanna waste my gas on him lah Edited June 22, 2007 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 wahaha.... u dun come and jio jio me lah.... i saw matrix again in the post.... u want me to go LCK casting for u tube izzit?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 go down leh bro..... really wanna take a CLOSER look at the CLK.... dun have a chance to look at one so far.... no $ dun dare to step into MB showroom leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 by the way from which thread huh? i wana read leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 I already ask Liping24 to join KuKu Driver...Ooppss erm Cool__cool___driver tonite at Kallang Mac. This is more entertaining than FnF trilogy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Bro, read my post again. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...