Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

but my fat guy almost have to do it last night.... lucky the skinny one 'lao sai' didnt turn out... [laugh][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][laugh][laugh]

ai seh daaamn sweet of you la bro !

okiee... if you dounch mind my little black tortise, come my place pick it up ! laugh.gif

*just don't tailgate the A168, else his bodyplates fly off kena my tortise how ?* tongue.gif

Er.... then claim claim claim insurance. lipsrsealed.gif

bro, my black little hamster already lose to yr matrix by 1/2 a car lenght liao, so dun nid to spring with him. Let me do the job. sly.gif

Whoa whoa ... will you bros allow me the honour to wave you guys off using my checkered flag? tongue.gif

Must practice for Singapore F1, applying for part-time job there soon so that I can buy my 3rd car -a A168- and my intention is to mod it and turn it into a mean flying machine to chiet all bicycles and tricycles. (But I wouldn't dare drive it though ... hee hee laugh.gif)

Edited by Flight_skoda

We have MCF decals mahz. laugh.gif Oops! I havent put up mine yet!

where to get the MCF decal? thanks

Proceed for meetups at Bishan on Fridays! laugh.gif

errrr... juz for info, left only last 5 decals nia.. wink.gif

So hot sia!! The one I got from you the other time kinda warped liaoz. sweatdrop.gif

bo leh.... my matrix 4 year old liao leh.... lao liao buey zao liao.... somemore so fat... your hamster is different... sweet young thing.... girl nxt door leh.... sly.gif

Not true lehz.. I was pushed by one Matrix the other day.. sweatdrop.gif Nowadays I find my car's backside kena pushed more often liaoz.. And without a boot now, they looked even closer when the are pushing me.. sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

I'm surprised you all actually went.

Since its a meet-up, well that's fine, but he saved the last laugh for those who turned up.

[:/]