Volvo S40

Icebird

Volvo 2010 S40 2.0l. 70% highway 30% city. Im not an aggressive driver so pretty light-footed.

I have a Volvo s60 2005 T5 2.4 . maintence is quite expensive to be frank .

Orginal spark plug already cost me $180.00 . easily $500 - $600.00 every service

But u dun hv to chg plug every servicing mah

Normal oil chg 100 n above depend on wat oil

And also , our car need about 5.5-6 lits , which make

It more ex then other car which need 4-5 lits

Atf oil I using Toyota black tin oil which cost I think around $60

Probably need to chg every 20k or kiasu a bit

Every servicing

So normal service shd b around $200

But u dun hv to chg plug every servicing mah

Normal oil chg 100 n above depend on wat oil

And also , our car need about 5.5-6 lits , which make

It more ex then other car which need 4-5 lits

Atf oil I using Toyota black tin oil which cost I think around $60

Probably need to chg every 20k or kiasu a bit

Every servicing

So normal service shd b around $200

Toyota atf black tin i believe is type IV, at $60??? i think kana [knife] .

should be $36

Sorry Bro, Type too fast [:p]

Is Sun roof and BITS (Blind-spot indication system).

Also disappointed that the 09 version does not come with integrated bluetooth, have to install another device for this

10 to 10.5 km per/litre with moded turbo .

Hi Bro.

Are you driving a T5?

care to share more on this model?

I am considering to get one.

The old model.

Toyota atf black tin i believe is type IV, at $60??? i think kana [knife] .

should be $36

Haha , agar agar price with labour lah

10 to 10.5 km per/litre with moded turbo .

That's good!!

Will get mine tune n hopefully achieve better FC

Hello guys, anyone here knows where to get S40 rims? i have been looking around its seem very difficult to find a shop selling here.