Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

hey hey..... pee sai u need to look for pee khang [laugh]

siao bai... hoh seh bo?

hoh seh! your backside also sibeh hoh seh. [laugh][laugh]

these few days quite free. having fun with some goondoo in this forum. at 1st wana jioh you guys one, but seems like got a few sibeh steady newcomer. stalk until that fella dunno hide in which CB hole liao.

swee hor porker!!!??

give pee sai left me out! [furious]

this saturday when you peep into the bonnet i'll stand behind you!

cum cum molest si boh!? [laugh]

Edited by Relagsingh

Post link leh Bai... I wanna look see [sly]

Eh there are sooo many Bentleys here... Saw sooo many DB9 as well... Like free one liddat.

Last I checked... you can finish paying for a 430 spyder in 36 months with just $2000 sterling pounds per month [jawdrop]

ok lah... anyway should die down liao, but quite long hor, warn you 1st:

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1...lown_P2073595-4

start from page 4, look at what that goondoo sfrtuscani post.

eh pee sai, no need to poke liao. me and a lot of killer noobs poke him until loose meat liao... i must say some of the killer noobs very hardworking in gathering info... [thumbsup]