Evo X launched!

Eyke

Just saw the Evo X in flesh at MB Motors today.

Going to Garage-R to see the black one tmrw (I will want black but I heard the Evo X black is different from the Lancer EX black).

Yup very muscular looks. Very hard for a Lancer EX to mod to the Evo X look cos have to change all bumpers, all fenders, and even all 4 doors! Not to mention other stuff like twin exos and bonnet.

Interested in the SST version. Slurrp..

Haha cannot la.

I scared take pictures, the guy will chase me out.

Anyway I forgot to add: I feel that the Evo X had shed its Ah Beng looks (dunno good thing or not) and has a dash of conti feel added to it. Front doors are particularly heavy!

Also, the Evo X that I saw is already drooling with stock suspension height (like 5 fingers in the wheel arch). Imagine lowering it to 1 finger... [sweatdrop]

Edited by Lexus_sc

I say look see only never say buy hor [sly]

If buy also want to buy 430 but that one people will say I keep dreaming which I oso think so nia [:p]

I agree with brudder Falc regarding the OMV.

MB Performance sells the GSR 5MT at $130k but their OMV is a high $39k.

There are some dealers who claimed that their price is how good how good but under-declare their OMV..

btw, dunno what you're thinking of, but this X MUST NOT mark your G-spot.

i'm not gonna label X as trash yet cos i think it could be recycled.

Don't think it will leave a mark but wanna view (regardless).

The one that marks my spot is either a bull or a horse and both are so farrrrrrrawayyyy.... don't know when