Anyone taking 2B license after getting your class 3?

Ngck

Demoralized.

After 3 lessons of pract 2, im still stuck!!

[:(]

Maybe u need to attend Pisces69 bike riding lessons fr racers. [laugh]

After one month u wil b zooming in n out of all yr tests even yr testers wil b awestruck. [shocked]

U wil b riding better them some of them even.

I dont have a bicycle but I think time to get one.

I can ride straight but same thing when it comes to turning im wobbly.

Same weakness as when im riding a bike.

Okay will cycle! [thumbsup]

U lack experience n confidence. [nod]

Youre replying to all my posts when I was in pract 2, 3 leh. Now im pract 5 liao. Haha.

Anw guess the bikes always drop thats why sometimes the gears faulty.

Need to half clutch a bit and then clutch in again to change gear if stuck.

Thats what ive learnt from the instructors.

Thought of doing that too but I confirm will chui the bike.

Who is willing to let my wreck their bike. Haha. [laugh]

I got a bicycle fr u to wreck. [laugh]

Hahah starting is like this ma. Like though I may intend to turn into lane 2 but i may overshot, make a wide turning and cut into lane 3. LOL.

I'll just attend more lessons class for it anyway. ^_^

I took bike no 39 ytd and the electric start couldn't work.

I couldn't kickstart either (not enough force). Wonder what happens if during TP the electric start fails and I can't get the bike started. :blink:

Learn to pushstart? [rolleyes]

Practise more in the circuit before going out unless you want to be instant roadkill.

Riding a bike is less merciful than driving a car for the first time.

And if you still can't progress, then take it as a sign. Not everyone can ride a motorcycle.

I can tell she the very stubborn type. <_<

I don't believe in giving up halfway.

Even for driving, there are people who have taken their TPs more than 5 times, and passed on the 6th or 7th attempt. If they had given up then, they would not have gotten their license and be driving now.

For a start, the odds are already stacked against me since I'm a girl but I'll practice till I get it right. [:)]

Have a good Sunday! [laugh]

U forgot " Know when to cut yr losses b4 u kill yourself or others". [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Haha. Everything that we do has some amount of risk in it. Even crossing a road has risks! Cannot be dont cross road right? [:p][laugh]

I lost a couple of frens long ago due to bike accidents n many more who spent long time in hospital recovering.

Even got 1 paralysed from waist down. Rest of his life in a wheelchair. Such a waste. [shakehead]

wah bro...you win leow....you actualy flew off the bike?

Become Superman during lessons. Next time instructor sud give him a red underwear to wear outside his pants when go fr lessons. [laugh][laugh]

Suggest you try and join the Lady Riders sub-forum at singaporebikes. They are kinda anal about making sure you're female and sometimes the members can be abit sexist (lady riders meetup no guys allowed, until later in the evening then the guys can come and pay for drinks or some crap like that), but they can give you a female perspective on learning and riding in general.

I think quite a few r lesbians. [shocked]

I use SBF too. But that particular one youre saying doesnt seem to be active anymore. Haha. Theres a particular thread on SBF for those learning at CDC. Pretty active thread and thankfully with helpful fellow learners and those qualified riders who give tips too.

U go Sammy Boy Forum ah? [:/][lipsrsealed]

Youre replying to all my posts when I was in pract 2, 3 leh. Now im pract 5 liao. Haha.

Anw guess the bikes always drop thats why sometimes the gears faulty.

Need to half clutch a bit and then clutch in again to change gear if stuck.

Thats what ive learnt from the instructors.

Ya I clicked on the link n didnt notice it brought me so far back. Now I just jumped to current posts. Wow I wasted so much time going tru all those posts. [sweatdrop]

Hahah no wonder your gear so high plus 40,000+ posts.

Btw... VellfireS not my dear alr.

Hahah no wonder your gear so high plus 40,000+ posts.

Btw... VellfireS not my dear alr.

Oh why? So sad. What he do to u? Can tell me lah. Or PM me if too sensitive. [rolleyes]

Hahahaha!

Found new one then move on lor.

Life goes on. [:p][laugh]

I'm thinking abt that too

Lucky I Hv a bike license Liao

Bro should go take

Even dun own bike

Till date I feel the feeling of riding is damn shiok

U nv feel it in a car

i totally agree with you man ! [thumbsup]