If without NS...

Leepee

My time use plastic bag niah if we lucky to have hot ration. If not, it's always been normal combat ration.

Anyone every carry combat ration in TIN form bo? laugh.giflaugh.gif Serious, pack contains if my memory serves me well,

1. Spice Pork cubes

2. Packet of white rice

3. Sardine in tomato sauce

4. Pineapple jam

5. Curry chicken (sometimes I think got mutton)

6. small roll of toilet paper

7. stick of cigarette (sometimes don't have, wand we all know why.) sly.gif

8. Water purification tablets x 8 tablets.

9. Solid fuel x 1 box with metal stand

10. Hard Tac biscuits.

donno if all listed, so far remember this much.

Pineapple jam still linger in my mind till this day, hard tac biscuit, when very hungry, always taste damn nice. laugh.giflaugh.gif

And those who had Sardine stay 10 meters away from me because you stinks [laugh][laugh]

Sorry, I forgot to add, yeah, you reminded me about this, HEINZ BAKED BEANS.. Sardines nevermind, eat baked beans,

will fart like crazy one. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Lim kopi I is anytime poon ay sai [nod]

I have a T-shirt with this logo...and the seal T-shirt oso...but now cannot wear liao cos I have undergone another puberty after I left SAF [laugh]

I still have the really, really very old Cdo Papa T-shirt, my wife say keep for army museum. laugh.giflaugh.gif Seals one I have, also,

still can wear la.

Bludder...u noe after eating hard-tac sure constipation for a few days wan (and the sai is hard hard wan [sweatdrop] ) and I guess that's the purpose so u won't need to go ng-ng in the field so often [:p]

Then my men very cartoon [:)] There was once a few of them kena lau sai in the field and they kept downing hard-tacs [hur] Then when i asked them why they makan so many hard-tac instead of charcoal...guess wat they told me?

They say hopefully after eating hard-tac their sai will bcome hard hard [:|][:|][:|] Somemore these were "air-level" stulent somemore [:/][:/][:/]

Sai cheong nao liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

KNN toking bout ang kong [:)] My bunk mates very into this ang kong thingie and they can get cheap cheap ang kong (with multiple colours) done at si ka teng area [thumbsup]

Everytime they book in I'll see a new dragon on their chest or shoulder...sibeh swee [nod] I was oso tempted to chark but luckily nvr cos I rusty face...knn later every 5 steps I kena spotcheck by mata then I farking bo eng [:|]

I know, outfield I normally first day will fill up on carbs one, (sierraalphasierra pre-mission requirement) then

second day will down 1 hard tac, rest is water, hardly have time to even eat, you should know why also.

LRRP. Wah during your time for air lebel go in liow ar? My time, premary 6 also got, cham inside one.

Also, I donno if your time practice still, barak, buddy hold plastic bag, leave no trace for tracker dog.

Same same practice bro [thumbsup] Air lebel ony cum in when I almost ROD-ing from my contract service [nod]

With the hokkien pengs...must be patient and speak their lingo...can still remember the hokkien version of FCO is "Platoon...tao zheng chit pa, awe awe chit tah...kuah wu jio pah...kuah bo argah argah" [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Chickenfarm

U pm me yr lumber then I slowly explain to u when we meet up [rolleyes]

PS. And if I good mood...u may even catch a glimspe of my dragon [cool]

Edited by Chickenfarm