Void Deck Reserved!

Leepee

Bloody hell..now I finally know wat the curry chicken session thread is all abt..I did not click to read the thread thinking it must be some thread relating to food.. [laugh]

i haf heard that R-see members are given free parking at all carparks across their constituency. if tat is true, why are they so SPECIAL?

remember the recent stomp posting of an R-see asking a bangala to wash his PTE car? [rolleyes]

Reserve void deck not that bad.

Few months ago someone reserved about 15 parking lots under my block using the same method. It was for the wake of an old lady. His son is a successful man (interviewed by magazine before) so many people gave face and came to the wake so they had to extend the void deck which is already very big.

Is that legal?? sweatdrop.gif

so many thread around what...which one...ler...?

the painting was painted by Hubert Vos, the Dutch American painter, whose painting was presented to Empress Cixi at her seventy-first birthday. It is now at the Summer Palace (Yiheyuan) in Beijing at at the Hall of Dispelling Clouds ...

laugh.gif

seventy-first b'day? where is the CAKE?

mai annie howe say hor... i say curry chicken only.

wait u kena fixed.

According to an unnamed 'black list'...you are already marked down to be fixed somewhere in the listing number 100x! [sly]

So don't worry lah!....there are more than a 1000 anti-dynasty ppl at the head of the queue that will be fixed before your turn is up! [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

i haf heard that R-see members are given free parking at all carparks across their constituency. if tat is true, why are they so SPECIAL?

remember the recent stomp posting of an R-see asking a bangala to wash his PTE car? [rolleyes]

They need to do grassroot work mah. [sly][sly] You want also can join lor.

hehe. i rather spend time trimming my nose hair then to be a Paul LamPar.

_|_/ --------> international hand sign for PLP & Co.