Mata Kia self pwned at TanQueeLan Street

Apollo

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/photo/getMediumSizePhoto.do?id=25973 STOMPer Honey took this photo of a police car which had apparently hit a pillar while parking at Tan Quee Lan Street at about 5pm yesterday (July 4).

"Was there a traffic emergency causing the driver to park so carelessly or an example for 'How Not to Park' by the traffic police?" http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=27311

ouch! poor mata kia gonna sign extra liao Whip Whip

Need to sign two 1206s.

One for the car, the other for the pillar.

Even Formula 1 drivers makes mistakes. Why are we so quick to condemn someone just cos he is from the police?

wah lan eh sibei kayu this one....He really reverse into the wall lor..

Most of us would check after we park our car.

If inappropriately parked, we would make an adjustment. Shouldn't take a long time to do so. Just re-start the car and move forward a bit. That's about all it takes.

Edited by Albeniz

you know the strangest thing is that the POLICE expects

us ordinary drivers to HAVE a perfect record

these police drivers are trained more than the usual highway code and driving test

why we ordinary citizens and drivers always kena fine for almost everything

if I hve to be send for remedial driving classes

please do NOT send me to the small instructor that taught this kayu police driver