Haunted Hotel

Haha

From haunted hotel to the Dua Ya Pek and Li Ya Pek... You all very the good.

Ever talk to Zhong Kui anot? [:p]

bro are you sure that ghost endorses these vices, i.e. gayism?? I advise that you retract your words if you're not sure cos you might misled others who might not be in the know...

Ghosts are just manifestations of human beings in another form so what they have in the human form... they will bring with them when they join the other form

Gay is not vice anyway deh. Its just a preference. Like some like tits, some like legs, some like kar chng... nothing wrong with that lah

is it ? duno she change taste liao laugh.gif

my gay friends went BKK stayed in Motel near patpong..middle of nite tu tio gui! but is a headless male gui standing watching them..doing wat I duno

hmm...me where got stories to tell...

so many bros n sis got better n colourful stories to tell la...

me so far, touch wood, no encountered from the dark side....

mayb they no "mark" the new territory when they go to the hotel room ah [rolleyes]

knock down n excuse not enough ah... [sweatdrop]

Ghosts are just manifestations of human beings in another form so what they have in the human form... they will bring with them when they join the other form

Gay is not vice anyway deh. Its just a preference. Like some like tits, some like legs, some like kar chng... nothing wrong with that lah

Anah anah u win lah [:/]

Thought u ony play with semen [lipsrsealed] Now u oso play wiz semantics [:|][:|][:|]

hmmmm i know that Ji Ya Pek has a very bad temper. But then when it comes to intervention, as deities they know their limits and wont go out of their way to disrupt their balance. In science, we know it as the Chaos Theory. One bat of the butterfly's wing can supposedly result in a hurricane thousand of miles away.

Which is why the emphasis is still on karma. What you do onto others is what you will get in the end.

Bro,

Chaos theory is in effect the Law of Cause and Effect or Karma. Both are the same thing. Both dictates that all things are connected.