Peeling prawns shells

Rollagt

Creamy part? That's where all the sh*t is. [dead] Wonder why Hong Kongers call dumbass as "Big Headed Prawn"? Cos inside full of sh*t.

Usually I would give the prawn a few "twist" holding the head and the body, after that it's easy to peel.

Solely using fork and spoon to peel prawn (fast[:p]

Solely using chopsticks and chinese porcelain spoon to peel prawn (fast<10secs) is the ultimate hardcore level which in my lifetime I have ever only seen 1 person doing so.

Recently I went to a wedding dinner and I found that youngsters nowadays are getting either too pampered or lazy.

On my table there are a few 20+ yrs old youngsters..when the prawns was served, no one touches it except me and 2 frens.

One guy ask the other guy "eh ? I thot U love prawns ?dun wan eat ah ?" The guy reply "I duno hw to peel, normally my mum peel for me" then he added, U help me peel then I eat lor.

wah kaoz ! A grown up man duno how to peel prawns ? In the end one big bowl of prawns juz wasted.

and these young pricks are the one who's gonna defend our asses when war comes to singapore.

you know what to do then...

depend on these punks ? forget it.

run, bro, run faster than u should... [:p] wait, i also 20s ley.. [laugh][laugh]

1 bowl of prawns like tat liao.. if war.. eeek.. so dirty, cannot prone position here.. i need my maid to heat up the meal packs later.. [rolleyes]

maybe these youngsters dun know how to wash their peenis...probably their mum or maid wash for them [laugh][laugh][laugh] also when comes to peel off woman clothes, i am sure they have to login to internet, google it and then download the steps on how to peel woman clothes and make love...or maybe ask their parent to demo... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

nowadyas these youngsters are really pamper and spoilt

eh what's wrong with not being able to peel prawns? [;)]

depending on my mood, my wife usually peels for me. but sometimes i will peel for her also.

it's damn messy la [lipsrsealed]. if i'm alone usually i will just let others whack the prawns. but if kena same situation as TS i'll just whack the whole thing myself. dun waste [flowerface]

Youngsters nowadays had little or rather no exposure to those tough and dirty work..like labourer, cleaner, mechanics, technicians etc

All highly educated and knows nothing to jobs that requires physical strength, sweat and blood.

Turning 20 at Nov ah.

Aku turning 30 on Nov too ! LOL

Cherish ur age !

Wish i can go back to 20 and re-do the things I had screwed up . [laugh]

Can............ i can peel for him.......... but I have this habit of using my mouth only. Dunno he wants or not... [sly]

Guess in the end, all of those will be eaten by those who really bother to peel [laugh]

same i use my mouth and chopstick to do the peel. [wave][wave]