• 141 - 150 km/h
    • 151 - 160 km/h
    • 161 - 170 km/h
    • 171 - 180 km/h
    • 181 - 190 km/h
    • 191 - 200 km/h
    • more than 200 km/h !!!

nv took a ride in the new everest before..by the time my camp got the new everest, i ORD liao..

the old rovers uses SWD right? Everest don't have meh?

don't be so bad mah.. trolls like him have a place in society..

You know the theory of evolution right? Survival of the fittest..

Like in a herd, the weakest members will always be attacked by predators. The periodical killing of the weakest member will ensure the overall health of the herd.

Trolls are the bottom fillers..aka 垫底..they ensure normal peeps like us can survive and evolve into the next higher intelligence being... [;)]

I'm still around... wink.gif

You stay around there too? Give me a buzz sometime or drop me a PM... we can have kopi near the CCK bus interchange kopi-tiam

all time favourtie makan outlet

my 7 tonner fleet never had SWDs...so does the old manual 5 tonners...all that happens is a small red LED that lights up when u go above 50km/h...fastest speed in that 7 tonner? 85km/h @8th gear [lipsrsealed]

may be for a start you should try stop playing with PSP Wii

Playstation etc

or better still dont drive

HOW

try to make the most of the financial crisis so you can retire early be finanically independent

and afford a driver

so grand leh

have your own personal driver

OK guys lets queue up to be the first in line to be your personal driver

only driving NO other special services provided

no, i think for a start i should start playing more playstation so that i can get the speeding excitement in the game then no need to speed on public road [:p]

Edited by En0203

i tried 165 on a ford everest suv m 1 d plate along changi that straight road .

very stable but noisy at that speed. during operation when msk excape

Did you smile? There is a speed camera there. [jawdrop]

Do we know each other and what have I done that made a nuisance ?

In a forum we dun ve to know each other & we dun ve to prove what exactly u ve done that made a nuisance. U have proven urself to be a big nuisance.

It not my QQ but I've heard that even QQ's can make it to 170 kmph. I read that somewhere in our Vertex forum. [nod]

=================

QQ hit 170kmh?

Impossible lah. [shakehead]

It not my QQ but I've heard that even QQ's can make it to 170 kmph. I read that somewhere in our Vertex forum. [nod]

===============

QQ hit 170kmh????

Impossible lah. [shakehead]