• 141 - 150 km/h
    • 151 - 160 km/h
    • 161 - 170 km/h
    • 171 - 180 km/h
    • 181 - 190 km/h
    • 191 - 200 km/h
    • more than 200 km/h !!!

320km/h just before the wheels left the ground...after that can go to 1700km/h at 45 000 feet. hurhur [cool] [cool] [cool] [cool] [cool]

that one u not drive one la lol

at 45k feet its 985km/h, 1700? so fast?? concorde??

190+ kmh on stock Subaru GT wagon on NSHW.

The car had much much more to go as rpm was only 5000+ at 190+kmh

but had 3 passengers, plus myself that is 4 in car, so did not want to risk anybody's life.

More often than not, tyres give way at those kind of speeds, when that happens...basically not worth it lah.

if you have stable car, nice clear track with good smooth roads and good tyres, then go ahead and speed and have fun.

else, dun risk. Pass a big lorry at fast speed, usually only supercars can still stay stable.

I saw a GTR kena pushed aside by the air displacement of the lorry when it zoomed past it, almost loosing control

Yah loh I'm noob mah. Only dare 200kmh :D

Somemore my top speed only 218 or 200kmh.

your roc is speed limited? on HSH, highest was 240km/h in my 5 series....din feel a thing...superstable

yes, legacy gt. done 195kmh on nshw on a long clear stretch and throttle only about half pressed. then i was grabbing my steering wheel more tightly.. didn't push it cos i probably couldn't handle it already. [sweatdrop]

then a ls460 came along from behind and overtook just like that...didn't even notice him approach.later saw him again at customs.

is it 6 liter? cool car it is :wub:

your roc is speed limited? on HSH, highest was 240km/h in my 5 series....din feel a thing...superstable

I think stock limited at 218 / 220kmh but frankly speaking, even if can climb higher, need abit more road as it's quite breathless. If stage1, maybe can improve, albeit not siginifcant.

5series confirm stable.. I did 230kmh on E-class also didn't turn a hair. But MB steering not heavy enough at that speed.

I think stock limited at 218 / 220kmh but frankly speaking, even if can climb higher, need abit more road as it's quite breathless. If stage1, maybe can improve, albeit not siginifcant.

5series confirm stable.. I did 230kmh on E-class also didn't turn a hair. But MB steering not heavy enough at that speed.

The 5series was the previous E39.....solid......can imagine the E39 M5 at 360km/h...wohoooo [laugh]

wat is good is after that run, the car sibei smooooooooooth and effortless....good carbon BLOWout [laugh][laugh]