Caught on CCTV for punturing other people car tyre

Bigboar

Dear all,

need some advise

My friend was

Caught on CCTV for punturing other people car tyre.

And he was to see the police for investihgation next week.

And the incident happen on 31st July, 5 months ago....

Just wondering will there be any charges against him?

Shall he admit or just deny?

Just admit it.Try and deny see what he charges he'll be getting.Obstructing police investigation,don't want to cooperate,etc etc.What for get him or herself into such a situation.Be a man,since it's done,might as well admit it.hire a lawyer plead for leniency. [;)]

If there is evidence against him, I think he can wait for charges liao. Only depends if police want to press criminal charges or will be civil suit from the owner of vehicle.

Having said all this, should not puncture others tires la. I think your thread is gonna get flamed.... [bounce1]

Sure get charge for damaging private property.

Got the balls to do it and yet want to deny it? What a wussy.

Tell your so call friend to get ready to pay for fine, damage done and lawyer fees.

May i ask why he did it in the first place?

Did the other driver did something "wrong" and aggravate your friend?

Sorry for being abit kapo.. [sweatdrop]

seh bo liao leh go and punture person's car tyre.... he's trying to test the singapore

law and police huh? [crazy]

I think he shld hire a lawyer and get himself a lighter sentences

Dear all,

need some advise

My friend was

need advice?? ok, my advise is stay away from this friend of urs before he get u into trouble... [hur]

Tell your so call friend to get ready to pay for fine, damage done and lawyer fees.

Maybe have to prepare butter for backside too. Remember Micheal Fay?

Dear all,

need some advise

My friend was

Huh??

Stupid rite???