Does the recession affected the frequency of your Make Love

Kelpie

Does the recession affected the frequency of your Make Love session?  

68 members have voted

1. 1. Does the recession affected the frequency of your Make Love session?

• No more ML session
    • still once a day
    • Fortnightly
    • Once a week
    • Once a month
    • Less than once every quarter
    • Less than once a year

gosh.. you are practically giving him a good thread to start again.. how and what are the ways to suck eggs

No, new thread will be, "Can you die, sucking boiled or half boiled eggs?" AddEmoticons04278.gif

No lah. He looks like Kermit and lives at the bottom of the well. Eat , sh*t , sleep there.

Ello, don't kachow Sesame Street ok, I still watch on OKT. [laugh]

No lah. He looks like Kermit and lives at the bottom of the well. Eat , sh*t , sleep there.

Some more you tell people say canned food got too much preservatives. Mai chek. [rolleyes]

People say, "frozen pork like died a long time", tough, fresh is better, well, forzon pork, pig did die a long time ago,

tough could be die c0ck standing. Fresh more tender, before can stand, kana whack, donno what hit it. [rolleyes]

Edited by Mazdaowner

raw egg goes down quite well

Still a danger, now buy eggs have to produce IC.

Suck too hard, even the shell go down, sure choke one, that's why must see IC,

to can scan t see if IQ high enough not. [laugh]

Eh...Kermit the frog is from the muppet show.....

And ah... salmon and trout live in fresh water rivers, only tuna and mackerel can be caught in the sea.

Eh...Kermit the frog is from the muppet show.....ok and Sesame street. I forgot.

And ah... salmon and trout live in fresh water rivers, only tuna and mackerel can be caught in the sea.

Eh...Kermit the frog is from the muppet show.....

Kermit in Sesame Street lah. Want to blurr me.

Fish wise....really meh? [laugh] liddat TS no chance to ownself catch la. Longkang fish not salmon ar? They swim "upstream" mah?

Knn, I had to wake up at 4am this morning for 5BX, and went to market, one fat clown tried to bully my wife

by cutting Q, while buying noodles, the SOB kana from me, I ask him to lai, buay son, lai kong, knn, dare to bully

people who are smaller, nbcb, donno what is die, until see the husband behind, nb. b------d tried to rubba his fat stomach

against my wife's back, to push her. Almost......I told him, make sure you don't farking choke on your mee kia hor, A&E

close during the new year season, but Lavender Street 24hrs. [laugh][laugh]

and i LSOno work

Knn, I had to wake up at 4am this morning for 5BX, and went to market, one fat clown tried to bully my wife

by cutting Q, while buying noodles, the SOB kana from me, I ask him to lai, buay son, lai kong, knn, dare to bully

people who are smaller, nbcb, donno what is die, until see the husband behind, nb. b------d tried to rubba his fat stomach

against my wife's back, to push her. Almost......I told him, make sure you don't farking choke on your mee kia hor, A&E

close during the new year season, but Lavender Street 24hrs. [laugh] [laugh]

CB ppl cut queue you jio them 1-2-1... Limpeh jio you go gym only you don't want <_<

think he scaaaaat of gay [rolleyes]

Eyh, how can you say things like that? people lich you know, wait comPRAIN Minister how?

I now also scat you know. velly scat. [laugh]AddEmoticons04230.gif

lucky u and me no MP...if not we now chao tah

Anyone noticed that the TS kena scared away already?

If he aint on this thread chances is he'll start another!!!! argh

How to buy thinner and find ahgongwolve and radx and bbq

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

15581b.jpg

Punishment canes are made of rattan. Contrary to popular myth, bamboo is not used. Unlike bamboo, rattan is very flexible when wet. The word "cane" causes some confusion because in American English it usually means a thick, rigid stick, as in a walking stick. A rattan punishment cane is nothing like a walking cane. In some pictures the soaked rattan appears to be so bendy that it may be understandable that some observers are said to have mistakenly thought the implements were actually leather whips.

The size and dimensions of the cane are prescribed by regulation.

In Singapore, for adult men it is 1.2 metres (4 feet) long, and 1.3cm (half an inch) in diameter (Prison Regulations 132(2)). The Malaysian cane is very slightly smaller, at 1.09m long and 1.25cm thick.

spd.jpg