Man at carpark pushing sales of sealant spray

Dj_spike

That was where I kena.... this product so good meh... i saw a scratch disappear.... maybe he make one earlier coz i did not know got scratch there.... nb [furious]

I have my doubt. We all know, if the scratch is a fine and light one, most polish can do the job. But if it's a deep one, where the primer is already exposed....no among of abrasion will help.

But my mum was impressed...but she tot she would better talk to me before she buy.

eh is it some unknown brand wax / sealant stuff in a blue canister?

If it is, the guy will prob sell very ex.

In JB can get for 20-30 ringgit only.

I kena con 3 yrs ago, bought from this guy for 50 bucks. Then my cousin went to malaysia, buy the exact same stuff for only RM20...

Heart pain sia

Long time ago I kenna before, at Toa Payoh NTUC open space carpark. The guy was very pushy and I kept telling him politely I'm not interested. He kept bugging me while I was walking away until I told him straight in the face "I don't polish car one", then I see his whole face turn black. When I return to my car, I noticed some small scratches on my car boot, suspect it was that guy who did it, but he's no where to be found already.

Saw this action in Yishun Chongpang Carpark.

This guy, slightly plump whom wore a Blue cap

was pushing sales even before I alight from my car

after parking.

I told him that I dont need and he walked away.

Saw this man demostrating on a car. He sprayed

over the doors and wipe down with some toilet paper.

Those scratches that were there perviously were being

removed. And while he was working on the doors, another

guy worked on the windscreen with the same method.

Seriously, I wouldnt try rubbing anything on my car

without first washing it. So many contaminants and road

grit on the paint work and this guy just sprayed and sprayed. [sweatdrop]