Any recommendation for ear digging?

Vroomtattat

2 hours ago, Nolicense said:

how did that get in there? lol... i watch all the youtube video about those funny things in the ear.. whoa.. even insects can be inside also...

The ear naturally secretes wax to protect it. Just too much of a good thing I guess. 

Once an insect crawled into my wife's ear middle of the night. She woke up and screamed. The bug struggled and fluttered it's wings. She could her the brrrr brrrr sound damn loud. I quickly hooked up the vacuum cleaner and sucked it out. 

She refused at first but gave in after I said it will crawl further in.

This method is not recommended. Don't copy cat. 

• Shocked 3
  • Haha! 7

8 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

CPF money withdraw gao gao! God help you spend the money. Hahaha...

When I bring my father go Mount E, I don’t even bother to park there. I parked at Lucky Plaza and walk over. The entrance is at Nutmeg Road and it’s really hard to spot. Have to open eyes big big.

Why need to go Mount E see ENT?

High ses spotted. When I went there the one and only time...I walked from Orchard mrt 😁

16 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

High ses spotted. When I went there the one and only time...I walked from Orchard mrt 😁

My elderly father can’t walk much leh. 😁

2 hours ago, Count-Bracula said:

Once an insect crawled into my wife's ear middle of the night. She woke up and screamed. The bug struggled and fluttered it's wings. She could her the brrrr brrrr sound damn loud. I quickly hooked up the vacuum cleaner and sucked it out. 

She refused at first but gave in after I said it will crawl further in.

This method is not recommended. Don't copy cat. 

Your vacuum cleaner Dyson brand?😃

13 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

No, cannot afford Dyson products. Just a normal vacuum cleaner with Hepa filter. 😅

So did you managed to suck out that insect inside your wife ear ah?

12 minutes ago, 13177 said:

So did you managed to suck out that insect inside your wife ear ah?

hope only the insect.. any more not good.. lol

3 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

The ear naturally secretes wax to protect it. Just too much of a good thing I guess. 

i cant get enough... dig ear very shiok feeling.. ear dam clean.. haiz..

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Fillial son spotted 👍

I will take that compliment because if not, I will be in Hawaii with my bro liao. Or I didn’t have to let my Canadian PR expired. Now everyday have to see LHL’s antics. 🥴

I never like going Mount E anyway because of parking and jam. But the GP that my father went to recommended a Urologist there so LL have to go. 

Edited by Fcw75

1 hour ago, Nolicense said:

i cant get enough... dig ear very shiok feeling.. ear dam clean.. haiz..

Miss those good old days when they have ear digging service at the barber shop 💈

But the apparatus looks scary, sharp pointed tweezers and a light bulb on a stand placed at the side of the ear being digged.

45 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

I think so, she said no more brrrrr brrrr sound 😂

Ended up with the ong ong ong sound created by the vacuum cleaner Issit? 😁

9 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Ended up with the ong ong ong sound created by the vacuum cleaner Issit? 😁

Ehhhh ... I think sounds like me ..... joot joot 😘

26 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

You wanted to use the vacuum cleaner on her for a long time don’t you? 😈

I tink his mouth was the vacuum cleaner...😁