Freak incidents

Vextan

My chiobu assistant needed help with her pc this morning, we reached out for the mouse at the same time and we touched hands.

I think she wants to sleep with me.

npnt... [bounce1]

What are some of the freak incidents that ever happened around you ? Like this morning how i bought a cup of coffee and the plastic cup is leaking, then i place the leaking cup into another plastic cup. skully when i drink from the coffee cup, the coffee leakout out and completely spill onto my 2 ply Feraud shirt ! Now i donno whether to go back home to change or not. Freak man. Next pls, and TGIF !

moral of the story is

1) not to wear a 2 ply feraud shirt on Friday, any cheap polo-shirt will do [flowerface]

2) or dun drink cheap coffee, should get a cup of starbucks, if it spill on your shirt, you still sue them for 3 times of the value .... [thumbsup]

My chiobu assistant needed help with her pc this morning, we reached out for the mouse at the same time and we touched hands.

Hahahaha.....Like that means want to sleep with you [shocked] .

before the start of a meeting, i went to the toilet to pee. and my zip gave way. my colleague then came in and ask wat took me so long. i told him "knn lah! zip spoilt"

oh ya talking about zip...i did spolit the zip on my pant once...and no choice but to tuck out my shirt in biz wear making myself looked weird...luckily its the end of the day so i took a cab home.

I broke my tooth into half when I was eating a french loaf...

err... that's not a bread leow... it's a rock

Today my web/email server died, after running well for several years... then as I was troubleshooting the server, ... the Internet connection died. Spent 1st half of the day, answering angry customer calls, and troubleshooting the 2 things. Finally managed to get the Internet working again, and then the server working again. Luckily all the customers went for lunch... so the calls have subsided for now.

Edited by Parkingidiot

May I ask if its your hand on top of her hand or the other way round?

Sue them for the spill will be a bit far fetch lah.

Go and KPKB to them over their lousy paper cup design which contributed to the spill.

I guaranteed you they will give you some starbuck kopi vouchers. Kopi on them on your next few visits.

Note: If not enuff, KP more. They might just give u a few more pieces FOC. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

moral of the story is

1) not to wear a 2 ply feraud shirt on Friday, any cheap polo-shirt will do [flowerface]

2) or dun drink cheap coffee, should get a cup of starbucks, if it spill on your shirt, you still sue them for 3 times of the value .... [thumbsup]

Coz most of them got their performance bonus in March already.

1st time, civil service dont give mid year bonus...dats a freakish disaster.

Since it's friday, i tot why wonder I go casual but i was stop and was remarked that i'm too casual and project a poor image..

wah lao.. do they have any fashion sense? just the short sleeve shirt I'm wearing cost $500+, so much for not projecting a more "expensive" look. guess I stick to the usual raoul and boss long sleeve shirt for future fridays

Coz most of them got their performance bonus in March already.

so your company pay you one month bonus/salary last year, this year no need to pay?

the downstream effect when the civil service pay less is that the industrial will follow suit and reduce further.

My teeth broke into half when ima chewing soft candy! Those Fruit Plus kind... 1 big packet for $1.20..

Geesh, and I tot mine was bad.... did you manage to fix it? I did for mine.

nowadays getting old? [shakehead]

i broke 1/4 of my molar tooth when i was trying to chew on a cereal prawn with shell [sweatdrop]

fortunately no pain, initally still thought the shell struck on my tooth, but after inspection realise its part of my tooth hanging loose [sweatdrop]

manage to reattach back at dentist for <$150