Prudential and its irritating agents

Leslielai

can you stop digging out old thread?

6 months old post i still can accept. But not 2-3 years old thread lah.

can you stop digging out old thread?

6 months old post i still can accept. But not 2-3 years old thread lah.

Why do you think ppl refer these ppl as irritating? :D

He promote what product?

at least he bother to search and post in relevant thread rather then some rascals keep posting similar threads without searching!!

thanks bro.....and yes bloody rascals......

somwhow, enforecement has been good of late....ppl do search...a start.... [laugh] [laugh]

Good ah, you like summon auntie.. hiding under void deck to catch illegal parking [laugh]

i think better then keep starting same thread over and over again....

sad

interesting characters keep getting banned in record time

where's the entertainment value of MCF during a boring work day?

insurance agent interesting? :huh: :huh:

sad

interesting characters keep getting banned in record time

where's the entertainment value of MCF during a boring work day?

ever kena con to buy something you dun need? :huh:

I did [:(]

not con but forced............'cos the agent was my gf then........ [bigcry]

TS just curious, ruining the name of finance? The same finance that brought highnotes and minibonds to the mass market? The same finance that engineered the products? The same finance that was the cause of subprime?

What name does finance have now? Please enlighten.

At least i know the medishield plan i have bought for my grandmother is helping with medical costs of the family now, what has finance done for us?

Every occupation has its black sheep and every occupation has dirty work to do, like TP, parking wardens. I am a consultant with Prudential and proud of it. Im sure if you ask them to be put on the ignore list they will stop. Ask for their names and if they call again escalate up to the higher authority to handle them. Btw im holding a deg in BnF and undergoing CFP lvl 2. Dont insult the ones who take their work seriously and ethically. Jackasses in this line are plenty like my ex colleauge and im handling 3 complains a week after taking over her work. Sweeping all of us in 1 big statement and challenging our qualifications just shows that you are a bigot and no different from those who spam you. To be frank I wouldnt have posted but it felt almost like a personal insult to me so here I am, voicing my own opinion on the matter.

here is the CONSULTANT from an insurance company....

hmm care to share the difference between YOU the CONSULTANT and a FA?

also what true fiancial products can you sell besides your own "flavour of the month"?

sorry to add... degree is common... common sense and logic always seems to be absent...