Girlfriend/partner make u pay for almost everything when out

Lotus4712

Yes u r right. I wanted to seek wise opinions from bros out there who care to share or advise. Maybe someone know someone with similar experiences. tks.

Hahahaha... The world needs dumb ass like you to make ladies finds me attractive.

Obviously, you dun like her and she dun loves you.

She dun loves you because to her, you are one close companion who pays for her foods and ferry her around. Once a attractive guy come along. "Bye bye and thanks for everything that you have pay, but we are just not compatible.!! Then she will ends up paying for everything for the guys that he loves... hahahaha

You dun loves her because, who can tolerate such nonsense from a lady, either you are 1x super dupper ugly fella who have trouble finding a girl, and anyone that comes along also take, even rubbish also endure. Or this must be your 1st gf. tio bo!! and more importantly if i ditch her then no more gf for the rest of yr life.

dinner also dun pay for you, comfirm plus chop you dun have the courage to touch her and she dun let you touch her.

I sound harsh to wake you up from your idea!! [drivingcar]

Yes she does work. And she make more $ than i do. It is like her god given right to make her partner pay. One or two times or even three times Im ok, but it is almost on every count. Scary.

She is in 30s and is mature. Maybe spoilt by previous bfs.

she is in 30s? good age to date man! make sure u r prepared & skilled bro! ;)

those in 30s are usually very easily turned on one ... so F a few times then the Sayonara :)

aiyo. from a girl's POV, i think every girl likes the guy to pay for her la. sometimes also its due to family upbringing (my mum always tells me the guy should pay for me and send me home and etcetcetc) but when its for everything (to the point of paying for parents, maid's etc stuff) thats kinda over the top alr. its like you're dating HER, not her family. family is important, but they're not your responsibility. i see this sort of girl around also will feel quite dulan for the guy. but also la, last time i had this mentality also, that the guy must pay for everything until one day fight with the ex until we screaming at each other in public damn paiseh. so now change alr until kena called sugar mummy [lipsrsealed] hehe.

conclusion: talk to her about it. if she doesnt understand, then i feel its not worth your time. a r/s needs both parties to compromise, so if she's unwilling, then your r/s isnt all that healthy. good luck! ^_^v

Li Mai Kay Kay Lah ... [rolleyes]

Ah Lam told me that she already tio makaned by you during the 1st date [laugh][laugh]

hello.. ah lam is not a normal gal hor, any bangla also can up her on 1st date leh [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]