Girlfriend/partner make u pay for almost everything when out

Lotus4712

Next time she makes you carry her g string then you know :D

im only in charge of taking them off and throwing them to the side! [laugh][:p]

Wow this thread is still growing and show no signs of ending.

To the TS, you are still talking about this and asking all your questions even after so many of the bros and sisters here have given their precious time penning responses to you.

Honestly I think any further responses and replies on this thread is a waste of pple's time. Okay this is my last reply on this thread.

As a parting shot, you claim that you gf takes your money for granted. But honestly, I am starting to feel that you take our time for granted as well and bro, time is money. [rolleyes]

Tks for any kind advice if any so far.

Well, if u feel it is a waste a time for u here, u can choose not to come in here to read or reply at all. No-one gun pointing at u to do tat. tks for your time anyway.

Wah, I like to drink Milo, well say !

dont drink me [bigcry] hahaha...

in the olden days, guys r suppose to pay for everything, even to the family of the girl. that was because they were poor. now, the woman has a job n salary, cant she contribute? will she die if she has to pay? the woman is not a considerate type, face black black when she pays her money... ts, dont know y u have feeling for her in the 1st place. take care hor n gd luck!

Like money issues?

nah... not anymore. used to frankly.. i used to not understand why she has to spend so much on bags and clothes.

but i've gotten over it awhile ago. she earn her money its up to her how she wants to spend it as long as she nvr spends it all on bags and stuff den i guess its ok for me now. bags and shoes for gers are like guys and our toys also.

nowadays are things like she being dilly dally and i have found a way to conquer it also.

[scholar]

Edited by Robo

Knew a girl for months. became a couple. She made me pay for almost everything when we go out. She is very careful with her own money but everytime we go out spending she expect me to pay even pay for her maid and family. Hawker centres, cafes & restaurants.

At hawker centres, i will 1st queue & order food for her then only i queue and order food for myself. Including food and drinks i must have queued at least 3 times. And u know each queue can be long esp. during meal times. Once when i didnt order her food but she has to go queue & order her own, she wasnt happy. maybe becos she ended up having to pay her own food tat time. another time, i dropped her off to order food in a restuarant so that i can go find parking space. When i came into restuarant she told me she havent pay for the food. But at this restaurant cashier counter, u will be made to pay right away upon food ordering. I was thinking maybe she told the cashier she didnt have money on her. So she waited for me to come and pay. Even her maid food she asked me to pay. Even when her parents want papers, she got me to buy.

Is this normal? Or is it their divine right for girls to expect their guys to pay for everything when they are out?

Or am i being too calculative?? Being too easy going (generous etc) and being a carrot seem no difference. No-one like to be the latter.

I thought it is more normal for both to pay ie. sometimes guys pay and sometimes gals pay too. though guys pay more times.

I am flabbergasted by this all.

Bro, you must be pretty loaded to be able to tahan your GF [sly]

Couple couple also cannot be always one party paying ... [dead]

Get my drift ... [:p]

it is not a question of whether TS can afford to pay for her meal or not, it is a matter of principal of whether it is right to always pay for her everything. that is what TS feels.

But if you know the girl for a long time and she doesnt pay for a thing, then TS has to think whether he wants to pay for everything for the rest of his life (if he marries her). A partnership is about sharing, not who pays for what.

im only in charge of taking them off and throwing them to the side! [laugh][:p]

g-string no need to take off, just slide aside can action leow [lipsrsealed]

if donno how to do it, go ask mzd3, porker, peesai or unker picnic [sly]

Bro, you must be pretty loaded to be able to tahan your GF [sly]

Couple couple also cannot be always one party paying ... [dead]

Get my drift ... [:p]

1 person paying, 1 person playing can? [lipsrsealed][sly]

g-string no need to take off, just slide aside can action leow [lipsrsealed]

if donno how to do it, go ask mzd3, porker, peesai or unker picnic [sly]

eh....

wad if pull aside also cannot? like if its too big???? [:p][laugh]

still better to pull it out. if not the g-string pichar. den waste $$$ [grin]

eh....

G-String is not meant to be remove during action time one. Same like bar-bar. Just slide down a bit just nice for the papayas to pop out.......definately more exciting mah. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

i think u might be right, at the end of the day, TS may continue to happily pay for everything, Pay and Pay, sounds familar? [sly]

lastly, its not about the gal chio or not, with such character, i probably ditch her after 1-2 dates [gossip]

For this type of Charbor, you will only ditch her off after you have makan her 'Abalone' tio boh ... [sly]

Maybe even take Vee Deo [:p]

eh....

if too big, then not call g-string leow lah [smash]

if pichar better still, after piak piak no need to wear anything, so after awhile when the fetish gets into u, can 2nd round piak piak [sly][laugh]

Ai take Vee Deo Mai ... [laugh]

[thumbsup] tell TS to go piak piak his GF, we secretly take vee deo then sell the movie. The $$$ can give to TS as compensation for all the $$$ he spend on GF [idea]