Porkerlover Neutral Newbie September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Dude...it's time to pack up and leave man...gather whatever's left of your self-respect and dump her...I'm surprised you lasted as long as you did.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 pour on milo's body and ask him to lick it up si boh? U r so clever....haha....tink he will love to do so....hehe...Acetic acid, sulphric acid, hydrochloric acid....most toxic chemicals he oso will nt reject le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Halooooooo......... Still got see my white taxi at the MSCP bor. Im using this nick liao. Wah kaoz...u can anyhow change yr nick here n there one hor...all nick so senior ones...y nid change? I tot u MIA liaoz. Haiyo...everyday I oso see yr white cabbie le...my hb always parked on the same storey as u....so tempted to leave some markings on yr car to tell u...else u dun noe ma...keke... But today nvr see lei...where u park? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 the manuka not power enough... now i fever liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 (edited) the manuka not power enough... now i fever liao.... bro, wat manuka honey u take?? cheong one? forget to add, manuka honey not for tao liang hor, its only good for Sinus, Throat or Indigestion problems. Edited September 16, 2009 by Yeshe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 U r so clever....haha....tink he will love to do so....hehe...Acetic acid, sulphric acid, hydrochloric acid....most toxic chemicals he oso will nt reject le. pour on your body let your hubby lick u wanna? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 bro, wat manuka honey u take?? cheong one? forget to add, manuka honey not for tao liang hor, its only good for Sinus, Throat or Indigestion problems. morning tio fever went see doctor. den went brought my car car go see doctor also. mine medical fees $39. knn my car car see doctor $1070 arh! wanna hin liao. tdy not a gd day to fall sick.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 morning tio fever went see doctor. den went brought my car car go see doctor also. mine medical fees $39. knn my car car see doctor $1070 arh! wanna hin liao. tdy not a gd day to fall sick.... aiyo..... r u ok? take more rest. watswrong with yr car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ayuready 1st Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 Reading this page really makes me appreciate my gf more. We normally pay for each other and normally dun calculate and sometimes, i tell her i broke this month eat food court then she will offer to pay so we can have better meal at maybe restaurant. Like many bros mentioned, it never about the dollar and sense but the attitude and principles of not taking each other for granted. Last case, I told her my tires balding soon (1 year 9 months), But still can dong until bonus time (~2 year) then change, then she offered to pay for tires. I think its always those small perks which makes your day. To the thread starter. Have a good piak piak, and run away.... nobody likes to be taken for granted =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 my car car see doctor $1070 arh! wanna hin liao. tdy not a gd day to fall sick.... Waa bro, what's wrong with your car? Better don't tell your wife this man, otherwise she get jealous Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 Reading this page really makes me appreciate my gf more. We normally pay for each other and normally dun calculate and sometimes, i tell her i broke this month eat food court then she will offer to pay so we can have better meal at maybe restaurant. Like many bros mentioned, it never about the dollar and sense but the attitude and principles of not taking each other for granted. Last case, I told her my tires balding soon (1 year 9 months), But still can dong until bonus time (~2 year) then change, then she offered to pay for tires. I think its always those small perks which makes your day. To the thread starter. Have a good piak piak, and run away.... nobody likes to be taken for granted =) ur gf so nice. tyres not cheap to change leh. Uu should repay her the money as soon as you receive yours, not good to let her just pay.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ayuready 1st Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 ur gf so nice. tyres not cheap to change leh. Uu should repay her the money as soon as you receive yours, not good to let her just pay.. hehe she feels that since i often got drive her around, she thinks it is okie for her to pay. maybe pay her back during xmas with gifts =p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 aiyo..... r u ok? take more rest. watswrong with yr car? we had a gd slp. now ok liao la...throat still sore but ok lar. gotta go back to work liao...3Q closing.... car nth wrong la. just some stn servicing.. change timing belt, gear oil, brake oil, compressor, some wear n tear parts. but that ws really so wad u're an expert in my range of cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 16, 2009 Share September 16, 2009 Waa bro, what's wrong with your car? Better don't tell your wife this man, otherwise she get jealous me no wifey yet la... gf yea.. but marriage awhile more. and she know how much i just spend on servicing... she of course kpkb.. she say i should break down the services.. so not so pain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 we had a gd slp. now ok liao la...throat still sore but ok lar. gotta go back to work liao...3Q closing.... car nth wrong la. just some stn servicing.. change timing belt, gear oil, brake oil, compressor, some wear n tear parts. but that ws really so wad u're an expert in my range of cars. haha..... yrs is ok, i spent double of yrs last mth to repair my gearbox. take gd care bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 aiyo..... r u ok? take more rest. watswrong with yr car? u never go visit him n sayang him ah?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 morning tio fever went see doctor. den went brought my car car go see doctor also. mine medical fees $39. knn my car car see doctor $1070 arh! wanna hin liao. tdy not a gd day to fall sick.... wahh.. wat did doc say?? fever not because of manuka right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 we had a gd slp. now ok liao la...throat still sore but ok lar. gotta go back to work liao...3Q closing.... car nth wrong la. just some stn servicing.. change timing belt, gear oil, brake oil, compressor, some wear n tear parts. but that ws really so wad u're an expert in my range of cars. wah.. servicing spend 1k+ ah?? wat car u driving har?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...