Girlfriend/partner make u pay for almost everything when out

Lotus4712

Using wify nick.........clock up some postings for her mah. [sunny]

haha........never see my car cos i hide here hide there. Scare wait wify sees red liplick on the car........i die!!! haha. [laugh]

Btw.......u wana know how an official MHA decal looks like, can see my car's windscreen. [lipsrsealed][cool]

Chey...only u hav MHA's decal meh....I nvr tell u I oso hav meh? MHA carpark oso nt enuff for MHA's staff le...Nid to draw lot...2pig....build such big 2 towers oso not enuff carpark. N staff still had to pay...

Hmmm...nex time I go search yr car liao....dun run here n there else I cant catch u...hehe....ASk u...u wan lipstick, stickers, scratch, dent....to show tat I really saw yr car....

Use wife's nick? Then u better be kwai kwai le...decent hor....Ok no lipstick...I make footprints on yr car.

me n u the chemistry so gud gud liao... no nid to teach lah.... [blush]:wub:

Cant stand u 2 flirting...haha...

ANyway, u r acid, Milo is alkali...add tgt become salt n water....neutralise for u all....Happy?

Me driving a cheap cheap chevy nia..

but change too many things in 1 go.

timing belt $400

engine oil $120

spark plug valve cover$60

thermostate housing $60

brake oil $40

gear oil $70

a/c compressor $300

etc$20

around $1070 liao..

this farking workshop expensive la... no more. [knife] once. twicee shy..

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

i no need to know whole body or half body lah, tell your hubby can leow [lipsrsealed][rolleyes]

[smash] Of course I knew lah....it's the ants tt I worried...who wanna tell u...sigh

ants will provide u alternative sensation if your hubby is NOT in town [idea][laugh][laugh]

Knew a girl for months. became a couple. She made me pay for almost everything when we go out. She is very careful with her own money but everytime we go out spending she expect me to pay even pay for her maid and family. Hawker centres, cafes & restaurants.

At hawker centres, i will 1st queue & order food for her then only i queue and order food for myself. Including food and drinks i must have queued at least 3 times. And u know each queue can be long esp. during meal times. Once when i didnt order her food but she has to go queue & order her own, she wasnt happy. maybe becos she ended up having to pay her own food tat time. another time, i dropped her off to order food in a restuarant so that i can go find parking space. When i came into restuarant she told me she havent pay for the food. But at this restaurant cashier counter, u will be made to pay right away upon food ordering. I was thinking maybe she told the cashier she didnt have money on her. So she waited for me to come and pay. Even her maid food she asked me to pay. Even when her parents want papers, she got me to buy.

Is this normal? Or is it their divine right for girls to expect their guys to pay for everything when they are out?

Or am i being too calculative?? Being too easy going (generous etc) and being a carrot seem no difference. No-one like to be the latter.

I thought it is more normal for both to pay ie. sometimes guys pay and sometimes gals pay too. though guys pay more times.

I am flabbergasted by this all.

Fire her and employ a new one...

U must be krazy to continue.

Unless she looks like Christy Chung.

IF she is UGLY. Then Dump her.

It's not about who pays but her Gean Perng -ness will cause you a hell of a s--t life ahead

Gals are materialistics. If one day, you say no money.... FACE BLACK... The sorrows of GUYS

that's why you have to make good $$...which gal in this world want to lead a poor life forever? its just human nature to want something better.

GF / Wives are like cars.

There are super-cars like celebrities where only very lucky few can get, for such rich b------ds, maintenance cost is the last thing in their minds.

There hot cars like coupes and contis, but high maintenance cost, so you have to have rather deep pockets to. These are girls who come from privileged backgrounds and / or are really pretty and hot.

Then there are Japanese cars, which describes most of the typical girls next door, not too bad looking, not great either. Usually the maintenance cost is ok, but sometimes can scare the sh&t out of you. Out of this categories, there's the Jap brand (but Thai made) cars, looks like typical girls next door, but really cannot make it when you get to know them. Still you can't complain, as these make good wife material, although not fantastically pretty. Some people even go through great extend to zhng their cars, so that it looks more "fierce"... but a Jap car is still a Jap car.

And there's Korea cars. This describes foreign brides that more and more Singapore men are turning to. Although unproven, most of them really look quite good, mainteanance cost is so-so, but can't complain much. If you want a wife (car) that looks good, and gets the job done, don't cost way too much, then this is a great choice.

And finally there's China cars.... need I elaborate more?

GF / Wives are like cars.

There are super-cars like celebrities where only very lucky few can get, for such rich b------ds, maintenance cost is the last thing in their minds.

There hot cars like coupes and contis, but high maintenance cost, so you have to have rather deep pockets to. These are girls who come from privileged backgrounds and / or are really pretty and hot.

Then there are Japanese cars, which describes most of the typical girls next door, not too bad looking, not great either. Usually the maintenance cost is ok, but sometimes can scare the sh&t out of you. Out of this categories, there's the Jap brand (but Thai made) cars, looks like typical girls next door, but really cannot make it when you get to know them. Still you can't complain, as these make good wife material, although not fantastically pretty. Some people even go through great extend to zhng their cars, so that it looks more "fierce"... but a Jap car is still a Jap car.

And there's Korea cars. This describes foreign brides that more and more Singapore men are turning to. Although unproven, most of them really look quite good, mainteanance cost is so-so, but can't complain much. If you want a wife (car) that looks good, and gets the job done, don't cost way too much, then this is a great choice.

And finally there's China cars.... need I elaborate more?

LOL. good one!