Girlfriend/partner make u pay for almost everything when out

Lotus4712

Goodcar88 :ph34r:[:p]

LOL Issue is we should be talking about girlfriend don't want to pay LOL

LOL But you all talk about Honey and Milo . LOL Issue is MILO mix with Honey become very sweet

You can choose not to mix honey with Milo , but you don't say I tell you cannot mix. LOL

Issue is you must tell me Honey and Milo can mix before 2358 else I 输 you

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

welcum to the OT gang.... [laugh]

u never see my skin b4, how u knw my skin isnt smooth? my facial skin glow one ok? hehe

okay lah darling... smooth or not me n u know can liao.... [lipsrsealed]

Tat i had seen liao....really glowing wif shine leh....envy envy....no nid makeup oso pretty [gorgeous]

hehe thanks...u also very pretty wor....

okay lah darling... smooth or not me n u know can liao.... [lipsrsealed]

U two 恩恩爱爱, ignoring the rest of the supporters liao la.... <_<

you wan to partner with him? I give buy 1 get 1 free...this month oni...faster few days left [gossip][gossip]

[laugh][laugh]

KNN... he and milo then 1 couple lah, u can offer them package deal, keep it that way! [furious][:|]

u think i super soaker arh!? [smash] [smash]

this one u let milo know can leow, no need tell me [lipsrsealed]

maybe she will help u transform into super super soaker [sly]

Let him do his work la...... he's fantasizing that character to be a auntie whom he's a fetich on.... [laugh]

KNN PUI... if she is auntie :wacko:

worse if uncle [dizzy][crazy]