Ahseng 5th Gear September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 if the vid consists of 2 x kaykay quality....huat liao lor. the fake blonde is sick. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Schneider79 Clutched September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 I think KK will have nightmare instead of having the crave of kissing XX although they are friends in real life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 kk is .......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 I see some tongue action leh. XX should dye her hair back to black. Blonde does not go well with Asian skin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 fainted..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackforte Neutral Newbie September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 Thats the worst girl kiss girl video ever! "Why would you want to kiss a cow?" She IS the cow!! no wonder kay kay said something about their friendship not being the same anymore at the end of the kiss. poor girl was traumatised. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 i volunteer to help heal KK ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 say something not scared kenna bash by you guys it actually gave me a hard on esp the black hair girl i find her quite a turn on of course not XX lah i would rather Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lab4games 1st Gear September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 ms black hair is really a turn on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear September 23, 2009 Author Share September 23, 2009 yeah man..she looks damn hot la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 out of curiosity..r guys seriously turned on by 2 gals kissing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nikamura Neutral Newbie September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 KK power =P. tat fake blonde can go F spider Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 Oh gosh, she has certainly starting to look more plastic than ever!! 0_0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 out of curiosity..r guys seriously turned on by 2 gals kissing? No..dat dun turn me on.... 2 gals kissing me will definitely turn me on..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 No..dat dun turn me on.... 2 gals kissing me will definitely turn me on..... 2 for wat...get 4 straight away lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 just wondering, are they les ? i mean, how can two of the same sex kiss each other if they are straight ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 Cannot tahan ah 4... 2 be juz nice... then the other 2 for later.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear September 23, 2009 Share September 23, 2009 just wondering, are they les ? i mean, how can two of the same sex kiss each other if they are straight ? No, they aren't. It is just a thumb down show IMHO. i never like what they have on e show. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...