Shemmy Clutched October 10, 2009 Share October 10, 2009 I drive a mini and it's called "lil' slut" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 10, 2009 Share October 10, 2009 what for ? it is not as if you talk to your car .. seems like some people do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amortifiedpenguin Clutched October 10, 2009 Share October 10, 2009 Mine is called BenBen =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear October 10, 2009 Share October 10, 2009 my 3 rides all have the same 'name'. i called each of them "slave", and each of them served me very well. except perhaps the first ride which was rather temperamental renault kangoo.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 10, 2009 Share October 10, 2009 my white ES8 is called "小白船" (literal translation, small white boat). Because my shock up lorry long time back and when i inquire at a workshop for my shock replacement, the person commented "哇,你坐船啊?"(wah, you sit on ship isit?) and thus the name.. my FD, gf nicknamed it "太空船" (spaceship) because the dashboard, with all it's digital display, looks comparatively high-tech when compared to the ES..so the name got stuck.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 10, 2009 Share October 10, 2009 Whoa...name your car. I can see some owners are really into their cars. I think the best name for it should be "Master" cos most owners work hard to pay for it. Not only that, they also pamper and take care of their cars like taking care of a person. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 10, 2009 Share October 10, 2009 (edited) I drive a Starlet and I call her Lao Chio Bu (she's 21.5 years old as of now). And I love the description 'pig karp'...but karp doesn't have a meaning to it. Consider 'pig carp'? glanced through your name and I thought that you named your starlet Lau Char Bor **oops** Edited October 10, 2009 by Alfisti168 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear October 10, 2009 Share October 10, 2009 buddy heez..thats wad i call my ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powerkeong Neutral Newbie October 10, 2009 Share October 10, 2009 My gf call my car gougou (doggy) because the side mirror look like the dog's year, the car logo look like a noise, headlight like eyes, and car plate like tongue.. Ima driving a Hyundai Verna... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 11, 2009 Share October 11, 2009 already got name given before i bought it. ie:Honda Civic. Sir name = Honda Given name = Civic Alias = Esi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear October 11, 2009 Share October 11, 2009 already got name given before i bought it. ie:Honda Civic. Sir name = Honda Given name = Civic Alias = Esi Bro, it's Surname lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iygnaug 1st Gear October 11, 2009 Share October 11, 2009 mine is xiao wu gui (small turtle) green kia rio, small and slow.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 11, 2009 Share October 11, 2009 paiseh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...