Mike1234 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 that's the problem. It has to be fried in lots of butter, coconut oil or lard. After frying, drink down the oil (let it cool down first lah lol). And also, u have to eat until full, reduce portion for what.....the moment u eat less, metabolic rate will drop and weight-loss is stalled. Cut the carbs to near zero and do the above :) Ok noted, looks like i would have to monitor my weight and also trainings as well... I have been jogging the same old route over these few months... Looks like i need to push myself to a longer distance now.... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 The thing is... I eat normally ( not fried or oily food and also reduce quite alot)...how many meals per day? what time you eat? All these impact. Excercise frequently( 3-4times).....what is the intensity? what you do per session? But......... When i go up to the weighing scale.... Its still the same..... a lot of other things impact weight gain/loss. must look at it at all angles. For eg, I know I am not gaining weight because I am not eating enough. I try my best to eat more and have more small meals. Still trying. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Find one with real chio bus instead of lau goh and ah mah, and confirm you will run faster to show off, then you will loose more weight and burn fat. Ok noted, looks like i would have to monitor my weight and also trainings as well... I have been jogging the same old route over these few months... Looks like i need to push myself to a longer distance now.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 You suay chek can become tua chek you dowan niah. Tell you makan more meat, dowan listen, chek chye how to tua chek one? [:p] a lot of other things impact weight gain/loss. must look at it at all angles. For eg, I know I am not gaining weight because I am not eating enough. I try my best to eat more and have more small meals. Still trying. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 You suay chek can become tua chek you dowan niah. Tell you makan more meat, dowan listen, chek chye how to tua chek one? [:p] NB. Today go home go eat my cats' kibbles. 30+% protein. Eat like cereal like that. Add milk or milo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 side track. any bro good advice on how i can put on weight? not laughing at over weight bros here.. but i think i got problem! i eat quite alot but still very skinny... i exercise regularly... any ideas? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahleon Neutral Newbie August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 side track. any bro good advice on how i can put on weight? not laughing at over weight bros here.. but i think i got problem! i eat quite alot but still very skinny... i exercise regularly... any ideas? hahaha...eat carbo n fats lor...but health will be affected. Or u can ask MO how to grow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Combine fat with carbs. Perfect biochemical recipe for weight gain. Did we mention we hate you :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skunk Clutched August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Drink beer. Sure become fat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bighappyjer 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 to put on mass, must eat abit of carbs lor.. go for bodybuilder style diet, time the carbs to post workout for insulin spike, up the protein to 1g/lb of bodyweight, several small meals/day. go to gym and do deadlift, squat, bench, row, chins. follow this diet i think very hard to gain weight, even ex bber like MO lost muscle mass on it.... but seems great to lose bf. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 hahaha...eat carbo n fats lor...but health will be affected. Or u can ask MO how to grow... i heard afew bros dunno eat wat pills to improve overall body size... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Combine fat with carbs. Perfect biochemical recipe for weight gain. Did we mention we hate you :p darn... im lacking the confident bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Drink beer. Sure become fat. nononono dun wan beer belly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 back from guan yin mah temple's hawker ctr. Bought macademium nut , almond and walnut. I bought macademium nut from USA which is bigger. Only to realize they taste different from that of Australian. It got more "milky" taste which i ............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Good idea, but better if you open two cans Natural balance, got brown rice, carrots etyc.. sure tua chek one. BTW, kibbles really damn tasty one. I makan also sometimes... :D NB. Today go home go eat my cats' kibbles. 30+% protein. Eat like cereal like that. Add milk or milo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Normally would be whack carbs until like siao, but that would be fat. If you go natural, then add protein in access but you will need to train very hard to grow and get plenty of rest, not enough of either also LPPL. side track. any bro good advice on how i can put on weight? not laughing at over weight bros here.. but i think i got problem! i eat quite alot but still very skinny... i exercise regularly... any ideas? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Go petrol kiosk, take the air pump put into backside and set to 400PSI, confirm sure grow. [laugh] hahaha...eat carbo n fats lor...but health will be affected. Or u can ask MO how to grow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Gaining is easy, gaining fat is easier. I lost so much, now no more bb liow. Anyway, old also, need to cut off the amount of dead weight I carry around. Now, like CBS say, become magazine model. [laugh] Got more to cut off before I'm satisfied. Deadlift and squats have to be very very careful when doing, do sala, back liow. Open flower hor, so best have someone who KNOWS show you the proper move. Not someone who THINKS he knows. I was at the gym tonight and one clown, in slippers was teaching his friend how to train, it's the blind leading the blind. He didn't even look like he ever trained a day in his sorry life, worse was he kept giving me and my son the stare. Told my son, fark him, we look better then him 100 times, that's why the stares. So be happy. Last time I also kana looked at like a freak, now I cut off so much also kana looked at like a freak. Maybe if I get fat and have a big stomach, I might, for once in my life.....look NORMAL! to put on mass, must eat abit of carbs lor.. go for bodybuilder style diet, time the carbs to post workout for insulin spike, up the protein to 1g/lb of bodyweight, several small meals/day. go to gym and do deadlift, squat, bench, row, chins. follow this diet i think very hard to gain weight, even ex bber like MO lost muscle mass on it.... but seems great to lose bf. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...