Accident at Geylang Lorong 12 Ytd..

Ev0lutionz

20543_263680671712_691026712_3810264_4349763_n.jpg

Between taxi and Swift sport i think? SJD swift sport.. Driven by NSF or regular as i saw some army guys calling someone at the roadside. Whole road blocked off. Laojiaos would know where it is.

bro u go there window shopping?

hahaha.. hate there when it's 'peak hour' especially the narrow road leading from lor 12 pass lor 10 to lor 8... like anytime will brush pp's car..

I went at 2-3am... haha. The swift damn jialat. Right wheel got bent in. Bumper gone.

All the so call imitation sports car like to wind down windows and vroom vroom infront of the girls...

Must be trying to haolian and did not check on coming traffic.

I went at 2-3am... haha. The swift damn jialat. Right wheel got bent in. Bumper gone.

NSF ah? so can assume his parents buy the car rite?

like tat how he tell his mummy?

maybe "mummy, mummy, this is the 1st time i go GL, i see the "cok cok ke" i so scare.... they come in bunch n bend my wheel n kick my bumper off... mummy i so scare.... "

You mean with the taxi on the pavement? :o[sweatdrop]

If i were u, i would not even report tis incident sia...

from wad i see in the pic, not so clear anyway (cant see)

looks like taxi langga the swift right side?

y dun report?

sure claim taxi jialat

from wad i see in the pic, not so clear anyway (cant see)

looks like taxi langga the swift right side?

y dun report?

sure claim taxi jialat

Sorry ah. I go closer they all look at me if i take photo also quite weird haha. I saw alot of fluids flowing out from the swift. Taxi left headlight smashed.

The taxi just stopping for a quickie lah. Cannot find parking lot on roadside so parked on pavement lor. You all are mistaken. [laugh]