• $5,000-$7,000
    • $7,000-$10,000
    • More than $10,000

u gers have 6th sense that is scary!

nbz... she somewad like tellin me dont anyhow spend $$$

this goes to show that she knows you well enough :D

she ask you dont anyhow spend,

in girl talk is: hurry up and propose already!

in most cases is this meaning la. [laugh]

Y dun propose with no one arnd? Hahaha, to make sure she wont say NO! She oso paiseh lor.....And to see the face Red Red becos gt ppl arnd is.......PRICELESS!

[laugh] [laugh] nah... im confident she will say ok. but den again with ppl ard her face's expression will be PRICELESS

yaya...later tmr wake up forget liao!

so unromantic....

but who am i to say... me not the romantic person

Worse still......propose to the wrong gal. [laugh][laugh]

den wake up ask her... like the ring i give u??

she goes' smlj ring??'

hong kan liao!

So u want to hav a drink tonite? I chop chop propose to u b4 u propose to ur man. LOL

LOL!

i heard many of my friends raving about that bar.

they said very relax relax after work go there hang out and wait for erp to over LOL.

they used to go emerald hill.

but now all flock to 313 already. :D

yaya...later tmr wake up forget liao!

so unromantic....

but who am i to say... me not the romantic person

:D do something that you would do.

usually girls can tell whether their man get his ideas online or he ownself think one LOL.

useless buggers.... so materialistic.... that diamond wont promise u a happy everlasting love... it just shows how deep your pocket is but shallow in your brain. Any woman will take any ring if they love you. Next time when you get married i wanna see if that ring can help u take care of your kids .... siao ppl. [hur]

so true. this is what i professes all along . i find all these buying ring and taking glamourous studio photo and wedding dinner in big hotels to be superficial lor. i mean, i have seen the most romantic and lavish of wedding but end up divorce, serious. a woman ever told me wearily that, all these nice photos dont gurantee happiness at all, and if and when a marriage breaks down, it can be as ugly as anything.

thats why i keep saying, these symbolic things, keep it simple, but channel the resources and effort to make what really matters count, like taking care of the spouse and family needs.

Edited by Vextan

den wake up ask her... like the ring i give u??

she goes' smlj ring??'

hong kan liao!

then time to play taiji.

you will reply: WTF YOU LOST THE RING I GAVE YOU!

if she say she never get any ring,

you must keep insisting that you gave her the ring.

les amis is french, not italian

and it is not a very good place to propose, as it is quite bright inside and tables quite near each other

more of a business lunch/dinner kind of place.

unless you're talking about au jardin les amis... ya that one can propose.

you can also try jaan, more privacy and nice view.

les amis is french, not italian

and it is not a very good place to propose, as it is quite bright inside and tables quite near each other

more of a business lunch/dinner kind of place.

unless you're talking about au jardin les amis... ya that one can propose.

you can also try jaan, more privacy and nice view.

i know haha..

yup! i was referring to the one at botanic gardens =D

i mean dolca vita has super nice italian food.

the risotto there damn yummy!

:D do something that you would do.

usually girls can tell whether their man get his ideas online or he ownself think one LOL.

if i do smth i would normally do it will be so predictable

then time to play taiji.

you will reply: WTF YOU LOST THE RING I GAVE YOU!

if she say she never get any ring,

you must keep insisting that you gave her the ring.

nbz...

very classic taiji

if i do smth i would normally do it will be so predictable

Yeah, take the jump. I promised myself the next time I propose, I will ask someone to secretly video it dwn. The expression frm the crowd, Ur LUV & urself is.......PRICELESS. Much Beta n more Original thn wedding photos IMHO.

because me and my bf now playing this game.

he lost the belt i gave him! [lipsrsealed]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] den he keep saying he nv received any belt???