wah wah.

like that i dont know already haha.

good luck robo! :D

thanks ah ger!

i shall go think somemore..

can go alfresco dining if your lady likes~

super romantic with the candles and the ding ding dang dang type of ambience =D

prive is goooood~ after dinner can go the bar.

after proposing can take a walk around the area very nice and quiet and windy!

can discuss about the future bla bla bla LOL.

if dont like Prive, can go lawry's at paragon.

ambience also those ding ding dang dang type.

the prime cut very yummy [sunny]

next time if got my turn, i want to be the one to propose to my bf!

Yes, u r a indeed special girl. Ur man muz be one of the luckiest to hav u.

thanks ah ger!

i shall go think somemore..

Tink theres a new restaurant in 313 or somewhere, dat is alfresco on top of the building. Proposal under the stars, on top of the world etc that type of crap nvr fails to wow a maiden's heart. Bt an advice tho, dun propose with no one arnd......

im collecting my ring after work...

im still thinking of where to propose and how.

any ideas?

now we have the universal studio and the castle, go think of something :wub: :wub:

Tink theres a new restaurant in 313 or somewhere, dat is alfresco on top of the building. Proposal under the stars, on top of the world etc that type of crap nvr fails to wow a maiden's heart. Bt an advice tho, dun propose with no one arnd......

ohhh that one!! i think it'll be a good place to propose also.

it's a bar also right?

can propose while high on alcohol LOL.

y dont propose with no one around?

i paiseh type u know...

hehe you should know what will surprise her.

but i think she already knows! haha.

u gers have 6th sense that is scary!

nbz... she somewad like tellin me dont anyhow spend $$$

it's a bar also right?

yaya...later tmr wake up forget liao!

so unromantic....

but who am i to say... me not the romantic person

y dont propose with no one around?

i paiseh type u know...

Y dun propose with no one arnd? Hahaha, to make sure she wont say NO! She oso paiseh lor.....And to see the face Red Red becos gt ppl arnd is.......PRICELESS!

it's a bar also right?

So u want to hav a drink tonite? I chop chop propose to u b4 u propose to ur man. LOL