Kingcopa 1st Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 hope he was not playing BC2.... remind me of someone Say out loud lah.... u scared ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 with or without agg, you are always HLS preferrred target and now, you gay pal too. btw, we have a question: why the both of u will come into the game within seconds from each other? pre-arrangement ah? Just pure coincidence....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 Congrats to DJ too, haha just in time to celebrate father's day ah. ya hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 shld be, hopefully can capture another 20 flags and i can stop playin conquest le your FAF squad always play conquest ah? the rest of mcf plays rush only...except GS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 should be ok.... sure or not? don't fly aeroplane later ah pple tell me that you cannot be trusted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 sure or not? don't fly aeroplane later ah pple tell me that you cannot be trusted [tai chi] spotted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 Just pure coincidence....... give up.... no point explaining to them , they can twist n shoot u back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 The first 2-3 games the FAF squad kean raped till jialat jialat by HLS........ We got prob destroying the first 2 MCOM. but after that putting up a fight or HLS give water? both teams equally strong. actually, 8 vs 8 will be a better game. 6 vs 6, we had three squads - squad 1 of three, squad 2 of two and squad 1 of one. what about your side? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 The first 2-3 games the FAF squad kean raped till jialat jialat by HLS........ We got prob destroying the first 2 MCOM. but after that putting up a fight or HLS give water? Last thurs we should combine our forces to poke Ah Ball....... poke until he song song gao jurong. But thankfully for him, we are professional so we put aside our personal vendettas and work towards the team objective of arming/ dis-arming M-coms instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 i would like to say its 0.5 FAF squad... yalor... FAF not full squad and HLS also not full squad playing together Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 Last thurs we should combine our forces to poke Ah Ball....... poke until he song song gao jurong. But thankfully for him, we are professional so we put aside our personal vendettas and work towards the team objective of arming/ dis-arming M-coms instead. i got his dogtag didnt realise until this morning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 I can play but after 12am... Coz studying.Yday log in 130am all of u log out ard 12+. Then ah cow join me at 2am, muz be after wk in nite safari. Hehe. over holidays and weekend, nite safari very crowded. the animals not tired meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 yalor... FAF not full squad and HLS also not full squad playing together HLS full squad mah plus FTs.... GS, Bola, DJ n FS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 both teams equally strong. actually, 8 vs 8 will be a better game. 6 vs 6, we had three squads - squad 1 of three, squad 2 of two and squad 1 of one. what about your side? My side only need 1, cause talented.... Bo bian... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 to be honest without ni ni you all really handicapped quite abit.... somemore you all got copa 1 ni ni = 2 GS they got mao, cow and pat. all are better players than HLS i think they give chance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 No la.. 7 June exam. Study at my mums place, at home cannot study with 2 kids around. Sometimes very sian, so old Liao still studying, my brain oso can't absorb like it used to. 1 chapter can take me 1-2 days to study. Then as u proceed, u realise u forgot wat u studied in earlier chapter. Haiz sibeh sian.. A torture to study sia. luckily you start early.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 Next thing: Who is playing tonight? DJ will be playing (I checked with him already) Ah Ball Tonight go jogging after work...... 3 times this week coz IPPT on Sun...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 haiz.. bo bian.. that night he kena jialat jialat from his wife so dont dare log in... he has to tell his wife, once in a while a good match mah play one nite and stop for the next few days and nites lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...