All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

nbz ok lor tonight i online myself... dun co-op with you........ you selfish!! :D

tonight, i got conf call. if can, i will come in earlier then co-op with you lah. dont be angry [laugh]

Thank u guys, bday i do sai kangs now...

Now at workshop witnessing a traumatic sight...my car getting raped...stripping of all ice & accessories..

thot wanna go jb do, frd recommend..but lazy..

sat then collect car la..more $$ out again, transfer fee,ins,installment...then install back ice... [bigcry]

i dun celebrate bday 1...but wife keep saying muz celebrate go out eat..but I pay... [smallcry]

happy birthday, bro.

Thank u guys, bday i do sai kangs now...

Now at workshop witnessing a traumatic sight...my car getting raped...stripping of all ice & accessories..

thot wanna go jb do, frd recommend..but lazy..

sat then collect car la..more $$ out again, transfer fee,ins,installment...then install back ice... [bigcry]

i dun celebrate bday 1...but wife keep saying muz celebrate go out eat..but I pay... [smallcry]

then celebrate with us lah... go out to eat.. but you pay [:p]

tonight, i got conf call. if can, i will come in earlier then co-op with you lah. dont be angry [laugh]

dun want i angry... i very sensitive de :angry:

zhun boh.. yours 16"?

ya original rimes... 16" 7kg weight... if i want to find 17" if same or light weight.... very expensive... [:p]

teach lah. there is this map got a lot of snipers and sentry guns

dun want leh... got snipers meh? not many lar.. but sentry alot

ya original rimes... 16" 7kg weight... if i want to find 17" if same or light weight.... very expensive... [:p]

mine is 17", that's why i tot yours also 17".

light weight rim can crack easily too right?

mine is 17", that's why i tot yours also 17".

light weight rim can crack easily too right?

not really,depend whats the alloy

unless alibaba de made [laugh]