Mike1234 1st Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 (edited) She quite old liao.....40??? I think its time for her to retire liao... Β Her songs? Well, i can only say its more for "Asians wanabe -english style " songs..... Β I don't like such people...Just some wanabes.... Β I believe it would be better if she concentrate on Chinese songs instead of English/dancing songs.... Β Abit old liao...Aunty type, your still wana see meh????? Β Just some joke: Β She can be a better pasta in her entertainment industry because when you see one 40 years old aunty dancing....You will shout " Oh, JESUS!".... Β She is much better than her husband.... [laugh] [laugh] Edited June 21, 2010 by Mike1234 β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblack Neutral Newbie June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 I bet with you, but you must produce evidence If you win, I buy you lunch too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 maybe she is trying to emulate Coco Lee? Β but must have "ingredients" first, else become a laughing cxxk, oops! stock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ncss Clutched June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 (edited) Report on Sun Ho from Yahoo Singapore Β wow, she's must be quite a big star in the US. She didn't really concentrate in the Singapore market..smart to exploit the bigger market straight away :o Β Ya... there is a 3 pages report with a couple of pics in Sunday "New Paper" yesterday... They also took the pic of her car in US, a black CLK550 Β http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_543110.html Edited June 21, 2010 by Ncss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ncss Clutched June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 (edited) It is when you could get a car the same size that will perform the same function for half the price.... Β The CLS is $70++, she could have had a Taurus or Accord for around $25++. Β The 50k....how much must a family tithe and sacrifice to do that much money? Β What is she sacrificing? That is "only" driving a CLS instead of a Mulsanne? Β Saw yesterday newspaper, is black CLK550... not CLS. She also got a black SUV Β http://tnp.sg/news/story/0,4136,245162-1277071140,00.html? Edited June 21, 2010 by Ncss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 What is the requirement to be a pasta... i mean pastor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billyone Neutral Newbie June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 dont ever call someone's else wife a slut Β i have come to accept that fashion like personal views can be extremes Β has she commited any crime yet to be labelled a slut Β you and i know that SEX sells everywhere Β you dont see an old lady doing commercials for beer or cigarette right Β Β i hope forumers would be more restraint in their negative comments Β I have no interest but I really waiting for the police findings Β I would be very dissappointed if the leaders of the church took liberty of their followers who put their faith in GOD Β that said there would be plenty of others despite the overwhelming evidence will still deny the truth when the police reports are out Β how come we humans are so funny or weird Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 ayah she dress sexy lah... if a man dress like woman, pple will call shim a bapo... cant be say respect his fashion sense rite? Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bullterrier Clutched June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 (edited) I wont want to poiint fingers at Kong Hee and his wife cos I know at least 4 fingers are pointing back at myself. However, I think CHC has been a fairly contraversial church all this while. Nothing new here. Some would argue that it is precisely this that draws people to the church. Β That said, I think all these recent publicity can't be good (again we could be wrong in that at least they are getting more publicity even though its the wrong kind) for the congregation. Sparing a thought for the people who attend the services, they must be dog tired with defending the antics of the leadership? Β The bible did say something about having considerations for your weaker brethrens in the church in all you do even if you should feel there is nothing wrong with it and to abstain from doing things that will stumble them in your Christian love. Will admit its hard to tell that they are practising this by any extent. Β Β Β dont ever call someone's else wife a slut Β i have come to accept that fashion like personal views can be extremes Β has she commited any crime yet to be labelled a slut Β you and i know that SEX sells everywhere Β you dont see an old lady doing commercials for beer or cigarette right Β Β i hope forumers would be more restraint in their negative comments Β I have no interest but I really waiting for the police findings Β I would be very dissappointed if the leaders of the church took liberty of their followers who put their faith in GOD Β that said there would be plenty of others despite the overwhelming evidence will still deny the truth when the police reports are out Β how come we humans are so funny or weird Edited June 21, 2010 by Bullterrier Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 Sorry bro, but what's wrong with that road name? I really dun get it. Β The sin of Onan = spanking the monkey, chicken feeding, making good friends with Mrs. Palmer and her daughters.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 hmm, as a musician hoping to make it big in the US. How can u be seen living in a undesirable unknown neighbourhood and drive a tiny jap car? If you do such things in show business, you are just shooting yourself in your foot and digging your own career grave. im sure her manager arranged this lifestyle for her, if you want to make it big, you have to look like you're already established! simple facts that cannot be ignored. Β Im no fan of city harvest, but somethings shd be quite obvious. Β Arguing by extremes doesn't help the cause either. Β Nobody is ask her to live on steet and drive a beaten up car... Β But there is a far cry from something nice and respectable to a CLK Β And there is a big difference between a "good" address at around $10k a month and where she is living at $28K A MONTH. If you can't see that then I feel sorry for you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ncss Clutched June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 (edited) Arguing by extremes doesn't help the cause either. Β Nobody is ask her to live on steet and drive a beaten up car... Β But there is a far cry from something nice and respectable to a CLK Β And there is a big difference between a "good" address at around $10k a month and where she is living at $28K A MONTH. If you can't see that then I feel sorry for you... Β 28k is the house rental nia... I think plus other expenses, salary for her couple of maids and the nanny, the CLK550 petrol , her sexy clothes, kids expenses, etc.. I guess 1 month at least need about 40k budget Edited June 21, 2010 by Ncss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 Arguing by extremes doesn't help the cause either. Β Nobody is ask her to live on steet and drive a beaten up car... Β But there is a far cry from something nice and respectable to a CLK Β And there is a big difference between a "good" address at around $10k a month and where she is living at $28K A MONTH. If you can't see that then I feel sorry for you... Β im sorry you still dun see it. let me try to explain. Β "WAH u live next to brad pitt ah? WAH your car CLK550? Must be you are rich and well known and since you are rich and well known, you must be good at what you do! "Show business you must be showy, even more so than say if you are running your own business. so you must drive a flashy car and live in an upscale neighbourhood in order to be "successful" and garner more contacts/business/fans etc. I hope you understand this. Im not driving at the opposite ends, but if you want to be seen as a top rated successful singer, you wouldn't be caught driving around in a camry or living in an unknown quiet safe neighbourhood. Β In America, everyone even mildly successful in show biz there drives a somewhat flashy car and lives in a somewhat famous neighbourhood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 The sin of Onan = spanking the monkey, chicken feeding, making good friends with Mrs. Palmer and her daughters.... Β Pumping the porpoise, choking the chicken, lashing the lizard, etc etc. Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theone2010 Neutral Newbie June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 who calling me a slut? kiam pa izzit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 im sorry you still dun see it. let me try to explain. Β "WAH u live next to brad pitt ah? WAH your car CLK550? Must be you are rich and well known and since you are rich and well known, you must be good at what you do! "Show business you must be showy, even more so than say if you are running your own business. so you must drive a flashy car and live in an upscale neighbourhood in order to be "successful" and garner more contacts/business/fans etc. I hope you understand this. Im not driving at the opposite ends, but if you want to be seen as a top rated successful singer, you wouldn't be caught driving around in a camry or living in an unknown quiet safe neighbourhood. Β In America, everyone even mildly successful in show biz there drives a somewhat flashy car and lives in a somewhat famous neighbourhood. Β Which then begs the question, who is subsidising her until she become famous? Must outlay the investment first right? So who do that? Once famous, it matters little of her address... Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yellowrx8 Clutched June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 im sorry you still dun see it. let me try to explain. Β "WAH u live next to brad pitt ah? WAH your car CLK550? Must be you are rich and well known and since you are rich and well known, you must be good at what you do! "Show business you must be showy, even more so than say if you are running your own business. so you must drive a flashy car and live in an upscale neighbourhood in order to be "successful" and garner more contacts/business/fans etc. I hope you understand this. Im not driving at the opposite ends, but if you want to be seen as a top rated successful singer, you wouldn't be caught driving around in a camry or living in an unknown quiet safe neighbourhood. Β In America, everyone even mildly successful in show biz there drives a somewhat flashy car and lives in a somewhat famous neighbourhood. Β Β Haha, the neighbours should be wondering who the hell is Mrs horseface? "How come nv hear her album b4?" To be a top rated successful singer, 1st is, U MUST LEARN HOW TO SING. 2nd, ALSO MUST LEARN HOW TO SING. 3rd, U definitely MUST LEARN HOW TO SING. Have u seen her MTV b4? Really cos goosebumps... Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 (edited) Which then begs the question, who is subsidising her until she become famous? Must outlay the investment first right? So who do that? Once famous, it matters little of her address... Β it could very well be coming from her church fans....or from investors who believe in her talent? but i dunno where the $$$ is coming from, but im sure her manager is responsible for her lifestlyle. Anyway if there is anything afoul, let CAD suss it out and enlighten us. but imho, living that kind of lifestyle as a celebrity in USA, is perfectly normal, even if she is a pastor's wife. Edited June 21, 2010 by Zyrofillica β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...