Mazdaowner Moderator June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 (edited) I got sweep his office before meh? [laugh] When you left, tammy still around at Survivalah? everyday eat snake one lah..eeeeewwwww....... The CDO jetty got alot of crabs, fishes and seafood. My time CO used to "pang si" every month, we gotta let a truck in with seafood to "pang si" seafood and birds, those high ranking and believe pray together and makan vegeterian.... This was the CO personal matter, but that CO we actually quite respect. I respect my RSM most, really can die for the country. Now SWO.... Maybe you will know him also... Edited June 24, 2010 by Mazdaowner ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 (edited) I got sweep his office before meh? [laugh] UHmm.... Seriously I sweep his office before, he is by far the most patriotic person I met in my life till now. He really will fight and die for Singapore, he is also the only RSM I know who need 2 runners, cause he do alot. If he is my RSM and go into war, I will not hesitate to cheong with him. Because I know he is surely there, not running away or just giving orders from behind. Yr tammy is the CRF RQ issit? who is tammy? Edited June 24, 2010 by Unltd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ltcy Clutched June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 So you completed your reservist? Incik Keong? Or the new Indian guy? Very fast if you attend and not defer Still have one more low key to go... Encik Keong is still at SOC, but dunno do what... That botak indian guy is no loner the CTC RSM... Anyway, CTC is known as SOTC now... The current CTC RSM is a chinese guy from SOF... Can't remember his name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ltcy Clutched June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 UHmm.... Seriously I sweep his office before, he is by far the most patriotic person I met in my life till now. He really will fight and die for Singapore, he is also the only RSM I know who need 2 runners, cause he do alot. If he is my RSM and go into war, I will not hesitate to cheong with him. Because I know he is surely there, not running away or just giving orders from behind. U referring to SWO Ng S.P? From SOF one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 U referring to SWO Ng S.P? From SOF one? Yeah! Last time he not SWO la, he was only 1WO or MWO only... Run 2.4 can beat most younger guys anytime, go for every iron man. At his prime SOC 6 mins type... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 Not angry la, I just want to know what is sense ma... Cause I post nonsense.... This is all online to me, I will not bother to get angry, I suan ppl alot one leh.... All virtual... I just want to gather more knowledge ma, I want to hear sense! I also know how they cheat IPPT last time, who do what.. Where to cut across a big field for 2.4km and need to stop and wait for time before running across the finish line, the upslope area and downslope area... What they have for BF, lunch, dinner, how the messing warrant control the quality of food, how the SOF trains daily, some parts of what happened during the time of the dunking incident. The Indian CO and warrant sibei suay, just took over... What they do (boxing matches) to ease tension amost heated up arguments.... But I post nonsense, so let the Maroon5 enlighten us by posting sense lor.... Why so serious... I also dun remember a lot of things... But the drill sure remember 1000, 2000, 3000 Check! Toggle; Front; overright; overleft; underleft; under right; in between Good Para position! Jumper too close to the right-Stay away!! (like duh!!! don't tell me come nearer meh) hahah we did this day in day out. Instructor come in shout "hit it!" we have to do this drill. Funny what you remember about NS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 You hang I left liow, if not I will fight for my job one. Survival village, not Changi Village. UHmm.... Seriously I sweep his office before, he is by far the most patriotic person I met in my life till now. He really will fight and die for Singapore, he is also the only RSM I know who need 2 runners, cause he do alot. If he is my RSM and go into war, I will not hesitate to cheong with him. Because I know he is surely there, not running away or just giving orders from behind. Yr tammy is the CRF RQ issit? who is tammy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 But actually really holiday, when I was RODinng or ORDing cannot remember the term liao, the last batch recruits I saw at 3 Coy the OC was instructed to follow strictly by the book. Imagine SGT train recruit cannot even scold vulgarities, max 20 push ups per time (can't remember prob about 100 per day), no samula, no such thing as no count etc.... Commando camp leh.... No throwing of cabinets downstairs if fail standby bed or bunk, no more running up and down stairs with cabinets... Follow strictly training regulations... Like that MO can out of job liao! Hhaahahahahaha I 4th coy, nobody throw beds/cupboards downstairs leh... Got standby bed in parade sqaure though.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 Why so serious... I also dun remember a lot of things... But the drill sure remember 1000, 2000, 3000 Check! Toggle; Front; overright; overleft; underleft; under right; in between Good Para position! Jumper too close to the right-Stay away!! (like duh!!! don't tell me come nearer meh) hahah we did this day in day out. Instructor come in shout "hit it!" we have to do this drill. Funny what you remember about NS Not serious la, I post nonsense leh... Sorry, I don't remember the drills at all. I never jumped, so there were no drills for me to remember! I not commando la. But Maroon5 say I post nonsense yet cannot say anything else and say he remembers what he went thru, then don't use words like nonsense la... Cause he makes so much sense I also cannot understand... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 I 4th coy, nobody throw beds/cupboards downstairs leh... Got standby bed in parade sqaure though.. Throw cupboards have la, that was quite sometime back. More than 8 years back liao... You guys kenna the turnout by RSM at 1-2am anot? The western on dunno wat day of the week was always good, the messing warrant always tekan SFI to cook properly otherwise fail, portions also huge! The chicken rice above the swimming pool always runs out of thigh and drum! The old uncle and auntie sometimes very sad, one fall sick... The son never help alot, sometimes there, sometimes not there. SGT mess got mess girl! Hahahahhaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ltcy Clutched June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 Yeah! Last time he not SWO la, he was only 1WO or MWO only... Run 2.4 can beat most younger guys anytime, go for every iron man. At his prime SOC 6 mins type... Ha... Too many strips on his shoulder that I couldn't differentiate between MWO or SWO now... I remember back in 2001 NDP. He was still the RSM for 1st Bn. One of the guys marched the wrong timing during the March Pass. The CCO and FSM gave him an order to find out who was the culprit and wanted to charge him. That time, it was the 2nd and 5th Coy involved in the parade. He gathered both companies and told us what happened. He said that he preferred not to give up that culprit and take the punishment together as a group. However, he let us voted whether to give up the culprit. The vote was to take the punishment together. After that, he went to the CCO and RSM with our decision. In the end, both companies were given a 50-days defaulter parade. The best was that WO Ng and both 2nd and 5th Coy CSMs took the punishment together with us.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 Ha... Too many strips on his shoulder that I couldn't differentiate between MWO or SWO now... I remember back in 2001 NDP. He was still the RSM for 1st Bn. One of the guys marched the wrong timing during the March Pass. The CCO and FSM gave him an order to find out who was the culprit and wanted to charge him. That time, it was the 2nd and 5th Coy involved in the parade. He gathered both companies and told us what happened. He said that he preferred not to give up that culprit and take the punishment together as a group. However, he let us voted whether to give up the culprit. The vote was to take the punishment together. After that, he went to the CCO and RSM with our decision. In the end, both companies were given a 50-days defaulter parade. The best was that WO Ng and both 2nd and 5th Coy CSMs took the punishment together with us.... Aiyah, the Formation basically almost totally administrative matters only la... Your time 5th coy was a CSM with only surname and single character for chinese name right? That's why I say if Ng S.P is my RSM in war, I will cheong with him... Another hint, I work with him almost on daily basis. But I am not his runner... Anyways I will stop posting in this thread la, otherwise Maroon5 say I post nonsense again and he makes alot of sense... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 Ha... Too many strips on his shoulder that I couldn't differentiate between MWO or SWO now... I remember back in 2001 NDP. He was still the RSM for 1st Bn. One of the guys marched the wrong timing during the March Pass. The CCO and FSM gave him an order to find out who was the culprit and wanted to charge him. That time, it was the 2nd and 5th Coy involved in the parade. He gathered both companies and told us what happened. He said that he preferred not to give up that culprit and take the punishment together as a group. However, he let us voted whether to give up the culprit. The vote was to take the punishment together. After that, he went to the CCO and RSM with our decision. In the end, both companies were given a 50-days defaulter parade. The best was that WO Ng and both 2nd and 5th Coy CSMs took the punishment together with us.... oh yah, i rem seeing dat on TV. the commando contingent. 1 guy was totally out of step. so this is wat happened.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 So should listen to you, next time when instructed to wear ankle brace tell instructor no such thing? You sure you remember everything you learned? The enlighten on the training at para wing la. At least tell us which coy line is situated at para wing, which coy line is situated nearest guardroom, which coy line nearest medical centre. How many canteens, how many mess. You make sense, you post! Otherwise you just like me, speaking nonsense! hey relax la...if u cant be corrected then be it...no issues w me man.. and if u wanna say what i wrote is nonsense like urs, its fine too..im jus writing facts... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 Aiyah, the Formation basically almost totally administrative matters only la... Your time 5th coy was a CSM with only surname and single character for chinese name right? That's why I say if Ng S.P is my RSM in war, I will cheong with him... Another hint, I work with him almost on daily basis. But I am not his runner... Anyways I will stop posting in this thread la, otherwise Maroon5 say I post nonsense again and he makes alot of sense... anyw ok la...i edit the nonsense in my orig msg can...i change to incorrect?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 Those fellows not so blur bah? Cdo or makan-do? [laugh] jus joking la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 Ha... Too many strips on his shoulder that I couldn't differentiate between MWO or SWO now... I remember back in 2001 NDP. He was still the RSM for 1st Bn. One of the guys marched the wrong timing during the March Pass. The CCO and FSM gave him an order to find out who was the culprit and wanted to charge him. That time, it was the 2nd and 5th Coy involved in the parade. He gathered both companies and told us what happened. He said that he preferred not to give up that culprit and take the punishment together as a group. However, he let us voted whether to give up the culprit. The vote was to take the punishment together. After that, he went to the CCO and RSM with our decision. In the end, both companies were given a 50-days defaulter parade. The best was that WO Ng and both 2nd and 5th Coy CSMs took the punishment together with us.... This RSM Ng, was he a PJI? Master Parachutist? Think he my CSM leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear June 24, 2010 Share June 24, 2010 This RSM Ng, was he a PJI? Master Parachutist? Think he my CSM leh... My time RSM is Encik Keong i think ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...