Zniper 2nd Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 I know this is not lite and ez but i am super psst off by this particular lady driver in an old mit lancer (scn2*75b) at PIE towards jurong bukit batok exit... I was exiting and suddenly she wan to change lane out, i was too kind hearted as not to blast my horn at her but she stare at me after passing by me... i juz dun understand y ppl like her dun even know how to look at mirrors when i'm clearly already beside her with my left signal on, still wan to change lane out to the right... think she owns the road or owns the exit??? if u are reading this lady, pls wake up ur idea and stop showing ur face to others when u are not chiobu or rather auntie... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 I know this is not lite and ez but i am super psst off by this particular lady driver in an old mit lancer (scn2*75b) at PIE towards jurong bukit batok exit... I was exiting and suddenly she wan to change lane out, i was too kind hearted as not to blast my horn at her but she stare at me after passing by me... i juz dun understand y ppl like her dun even know how to look at mirrors when i'm clearly already beside her with my left signal on, still wan to change lane out to the right... think she owns the road or owns the exit??? if u are reading this lady, pls wake up ur idea and stop showing ur face to others when u are not chiobu or rather auntie... cool it bro...she will meet her maker soon enough with her antics liddat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 (edited) ... think she owns the road or owns the exit??? She has been infected with the Singabochup virus. Claiming from her insurance co. is the only cure. Edited June 28, 2010 by Krado Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 cool it bro...she will meet her maker soon enough with her antics liddat she will get her carma soon enough, but hopefully she don't wreck other people along the way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 (edited) Just to add on..... Yesterday i was driving .... I met a toyota rush driving on PIE.... I think that driver is trying to cut into the other lane.... However, the driver seem like got problem cutting into the other lane.... In the end, the driver drove in between the two lanes.... LL, i behind that driver...... Then suddenly, that driver jammed brake...... KNN...i dulan liao....( Not that i get angry easily)... I also no choice...Jammed brake...Drivers behind me horned at me.... Seriously , damn pissed to the max... :angry: Edited June 28, 2010 by Mike1234 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 interesting.... I also met a siow aunty at Lim Bang Shopping Centre (CCK) on Friday evening. Not a driver but definitely one low class, crazy and brainless lady. I was driving into the MSCP and saw this couple carrying a todder walking towards the exit of the MSCP. I slowed down and I submit that i did not STOP my car. They have the "can't be bother" attitude and walk although they own the road. I drove by them in prefect timing and i was close to them when I drove past them. They went to mcdonald for their dinner and i went about doing my business. Here the exiting part, the wife carried her todder and stalked me to my car. And when i was about to drive off she stand in front of my car carrying the todder and asked me to "bang" her. I was puzzled by her behaviour and i did not even bother to get out of my car. She was waiting for a reaction from me. She keep asking me to knock her with her todder in her arms. Frankly, what the hell is wrong with her ? I submit i did not stop the car for her to pass and it is my mistake. But her behaviour is really uncalled for. She was acting like a mad dog --- barking away. And for the "idiot" husband, how would he allow her to behave that way, riskig the life of their son. Thinking back, i should have confronted her and requested for her to go to the police station and make a report on me if she is not happy. I would also report to the incident to the police and her "siow" behaviour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 And when i was about to drive off she stand in front of my car carrying the todder and asked me to "bang" her. did u unzip your pants and take out a condom? muahahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 interesting.... I also met a siow aunty at Lim Bang Shopping Centre (CCK) on Friday evening. Not a driver but definitely one low class, crazy and brainless lady. I was driving into the MSCP and saw this couple carrying a todder walking towards the exit of the MSCP. I slowed down and I submit that i did not STOP my car. They have the "can't be bother" attitude and walk although they own the road. I drove by them in prefect timing and i was close to them when I drove past them. They went to mcdonald for their dinner and i went about doing my business. Here the exiting part, the wife carried her todder and stalked me to my car. And when i was about to drive off she stand in front of my car carrying the todder and asked me to "bang" her. I was puzzled by her behaviour and i did not even bother to get out of my car. She was waiting for a reaction from me. She keep asking me to knock her with her todder in her arms. Frankly, what the hell is wrong with her ? I submit i did not stop the car for her to pass and it is my mistake. But her behaviour is really uncalled for. She was acting like a mad dog --- barking away. And for the "idiot" husband, how would he allow her to behave that way, riskig the life of their son. Thinking back, i should have confronted her and requested for her to go to the police station and make a report on me if she is not happy. I would also report to the incident to the police and her "siow" behaviour. u should tell her.. can...i can bang u.. but u pls prepare a hotel room first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 lack moisture Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivantkh Neutral Newbie June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 did u unzip your pants and take out a condom? muahahahahaha hahahaha...gd try frien...!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 seem like all MILF and aunty are out in force today! WHY ? reason: yesternite all hubby out watching on england game. Expectedly no mood after the game so didn't "give" to all the aunties. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 did u unzip your pants and take out a condom? muahahahahaha Probably that was what she has been waiting..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 u should tell her.. can...i can bang u.. but u pls prepare a hotel room first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 I know this is not lite and ez but i am super psst off by this particular lady driver in an old mit lancer (scn2*75b) at PIE towards jurong bukit batok exit... I was exiting and suddenly she wan to change lane out, i was too kind hearted as not to blast my horn at her but she stare at me after passing by me... i juz dun understand y ppl like her dun even know how to look at mirrors when i'm clearly already beside her with my left signal on, still wan to change lane out to the right... think she owns the road or owns the exit??? if u are reading this lady, pls wake up ur idea and stop showing ur face to others when u are not chiobu or rather auntie... Bro, look on the lighter side, she stared at you because you handsome mah . . . We do have our fair share of these ku ku drivers, encounter them almost every time when I'm out driving. Same incident the other day but involving a lorry (what else?), no need to check blind spot and almost shear my left side when that bugger cut in. Good thing for defensive driving on my part, gave him a TOOT TOOT and he was like huh?? What happened? Eating pao some more, driving with one hand! KNNH! What's with these lorry drivers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 interesting.... I also met a siow aunty at Lim Bang Shopping Centre (CCK) on Friday evening. Not a driver but definitely one low class, crazy and brainless lady. I was driving into the MSCP and saw this couple carrying a todder walking towards the exit of the MSCP. I slowed down and I submit that i did not STOP my car. They have the "can't be bother" attitude and walk although they own the road. I drove by them in prefect timing and i was close to them when I drove past them. They went to mcdonald for their dinner and i went about doing my business. Here the exiting part, the wife carried her todder and stalked me to my car. And when i was about to drive off she stand in front of my car carrying the todder and asked me to "bang" her. I was puzzled by her behaviour and i did not even bother to get out of my car. She was waiting for a reaction from me. She keep asking me to knock her with her todder in her arms. Frankly, what the hell is wrong with her ? I submit i did not stop the car for her to pass and it is my mistake. But her behaviour is really uncalled for. She was acting like a mad dog --- barking away. And for the "idiot" husband, how would he allow her to behave that way, riskig the life of their son. Thinking back, i should have confronted her and requested for her to go to the police station and make a report on me if she is not happy. I would also report to the incident to the police and her "siow" behaviour. If you bang her, remember to call for Radx. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 cool it bro...she will meet her maker soon enough with her antics liddat =============== Then u wil have a chance to "meet" her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 She has been infected with the Singabochup virus. Claiming from her insurance co. is the only cure. ============= Toking about that, I saw in Sat ST newspapers that the police has finally started to prosecute those Insurance fraud cases which were highlighted by an Ins co. So I hope this means that the cases of high ins claims & fraud will disappear & wait to see if our already inflated motor ins premiums wil come down to what it was b4 all these flase claims started. If out premiums dont come down, can we then say that the ins companies r profitering from us? As what i mentioned b4, the ins co sud b responsible for the high number of fraudlent claims & not the common motorist who r actually totally innocent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 28, 2010 Share June 28, 2010 Just to add on..... Yesterday i was driving .... I met a toyota rush driving on PIE.... I think that driver is trying to cut into the other lane.... However, the driver seem like got problem cutting into the other lane.... In the end, the driver drove in between the two lanes.... LL, i behind that driver...... Then suddenly, that driver jammed brake...... KNN...i dulan liao....( Not that i get angry easily)... I also no choice...Jammed brake...Drivers behind me horned at me.... Seriously , damn pissed to the max... :angry: ================ U never scold that stupid driver as u passed his/her car? I wud show that driver the finger & give a long blast of my horn to let them know how I feel. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...