Received a threat call from unknown oversea no

Meepok87

Call police ambush him. Must post the place and time here for us all to take video and stomp it haha

Hello...pls lah...report police can, but do not expect any action from them. the best they will do is make statement and record for you only.

unless the caller really harm you in any ways, then maybe the SPF will take action....do you think they will make ambush @ TS place.

Remember: we are just commoners. IMO: I think they are shortage of manpower

telephone directory have your house address.

TS don't know tat there is telephone directory or yellow page on residential listing?

No offences to TS.. :o

Call police ambush him. Must post the place and time here for us all to take video and stomp it haha

Likely the scammer will not turn up, because he also login MCF :D

tell that guy u want to give him some kopi lui, but because he called at 230am to disturb u from ur sleep, u feel dulan and decided not to give him a single cent

tell him to settle outside lah. meet at NPP. ... better still if u hv WKS home addr, tell him to meet u there. say yr white society big brother will settle... haha

Hi guys, just to illustrate wat happen to me last nite at 230am.

I received a call from an unknown oversea no asking for my dad. This guy claims that my dad owes him money and ask us to return him money, he says that he is by the name of 'ah sam' and he just came out from prison. He says that he know where we stay and managed to say out our unit number correctly, but he did not mention any blk or street name though. Then he kept telling us not to play with him, as he know where we stay and hinted that he will come our hse to disturb us. I was quite angry and scolded him in vulgarilty. And i feel that he suddenly felt abit shocked.

After afew mins of arguement, he changed his statement. He said that we dont owe him any money but he wants to take some 'kopi money' from us to spend. We abruptly end the conversations by saying we have no money and wanted to hang up. Towards the end of the conversation, he ask us, " you dont even have 100-200??" we just said " no!' and hang up on him. However he still call us again after we hang up but we did not pick up. In total, he called us 3 times, once my mum pick up, 2nd time she pass to me, 3rd time we nv pick up. The whole conversation is in hokkien, but as my hokkien is not fluent and i dun understand completely, he speaked mandarin in the end as i could not make out wat he is saying.

We are thinking of going to make a police report later just for safety reason. Bros out here any comments on this situation?

Why u talk to him for so long? [hur]

If i were you, i would just hang up... [nod]

And before i hang up, wana talk...Meet at police station instead... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ok just an update, i went to make a police report and they told me its under non seizable offence/charge and they will just make a report for me. However if i want to pursue the matter i will have to submit the report they made for me in court and the court will take action or smth.

So basically, it just means nth is done?

shld agree and meet him at somewhere...... then whack him jialat jialat.... these kind of ppl... teach them a lesson

another way is force him to speak english... then he will have to end his story

Ok just an update, i went to make a police report and they told me its under non seizable offence/charge and they will just make a report for me. However if i want to pursue the matter i will have to submit the report they made for me in court and the court will take action or smth.

I guess so -_-

I received a call from an unknown oversea no asking for my dad. This guy claims that my dad owes him money and ask us to return him money, he says that he is by the name of 'ah sam' and he just came out from prison. He says that he know where we stay and managed to say out our unit number correctly, but he did not mention any blk or street name though. Then he kept telling us not to play with him, as he know where we stay and hinted that he will come our hse to disturb us. I was quite angry and scolded him in vulgarilty. And i feel that he suddenly felt abit shocked.

After afew mins of arguement, he changed his statement. He said that we dont owe him any money but he wants to take some 'kopi money' from us to spend. We abruptly end the conversations by saying we have no money and wanted to hang up. Towards the end of the conversation, he ask us, " you dont even have 100-200??" we just said " no!' and hang up on him. However he still call us again after we hang up but we did not pick up. In total, he called us 3 times, once my mum pick up, 2nd time she pass to me, 3rd time we nv pick up. The whole conversation is in hokkien, but as my hokkien is not fluent and i dun understand completely, he speaked mandarin in the end as i could not make out wat he is saying.

We are thinking of going to make a police report later just for safety reason. Bros out here any comments on this situation?

It might be North Korean secret agents. Dun fcuk around with them. [knife]

Got lah... they will at most issue a 'stern warning', that's all... dun expect anything more than this.

You should have said the caller identified himself as a SJ Chee. They will turn out SOF just for you. [:p]

Most likely he is using some call back card or some foreign Sim card, which explain the overseas looking number.

Better dont make him angry, he really knows your house address from the yellow page. Some may get offended and really come to your house to look for trouble.

Report police also no use.

The police will say you never kena cheated yet, so no crime, they cannot investigate. Dont laugh....from my experience that how the police works.

The most they will advise you to hang up and not entertain such phone calls in future!

Speak hokkien one is it?

Tell him you from 6969 gang loh!

Set time, set place in one Geyland coffee shop and meet up loh! :D

If he speak mandarin in the end, tell him you will send the army from People Liberation Army ordered by Permier Hu, to meet him and to send him off to the 'hole which he crawl' out from loh! [laugh]

Why don't you ask him to meet somewhere and then you just let him wait there? Should be quite fun

acherlee meet you better leh...then he straight away jump down [:p] [:p] [:p]

I know I long time never plug your browny hole but you not happy don't have to do this to me also what :D