Hungry Ghost Month ....

Typhoonz

Paisay, you mistaken me for your cousins. :D :D

I'm only the silang Kui. :D

Ya..ya..ya... you 'Tee Ko Kui' aka 'Hum Sup Kuai' ...................... :ph34r:[:p][:p]

Surprise that you didn't know you're the one being spread on the table with a apple in your mouth, like a suckling pig.

Just for your info, 15th this month, you BETTER be at the Fishery Port Getai, M3 and myself are "RETURNING" you back to the auction table.

Knncb, whole year nothing but loose money because of littering summons, [furious]

[wave][wave] ...

Mai Pio Ee Liao ... [shakehead]

KNN ... Liao Lui Eh ... [:|]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Last night when the clock strike 12 at midnight, it's the begining of the month long Hungry Ghost Festival .........

Our 'Good Brothers' aka 'Ho Hiah Ti' are out roaming ..... :ph34r:

Time of 'GeTai' and where Ah Nan goes, its always pack with ppls wtaching his show ......... [smash]

So anyone know where is he performing tonight ? [whip]

Bro,

FYI.

钟耀南 will be at Blk 123 Yishun Ring Road tonight..

http://getai.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/seg.../season4/where/

Last night when the clock strike 12 at midnight, it's the begining of the month long Hungry Ghost Festival .........

Our 'Good Brothers' aka 'Ho Hiah Ti' are out roaming ..... :ph34r:

Time of 'GeTai' and where Ah Nan goes, its always pack with ppls wtaching his show ......... [smash]

So anyone know where is he performing tonight ? [whip]

I thought according to the chinese timekeeping system, it was supposed to be open from 11pm (clockwise)?

Yeah bro, whole year, liow lui niah. Chek chu sibey gow chek masi, tan liowlui masi heng e chek poon chek boh kow!!

[wave][wave] ...

Mai Pio Ee Liao ... [shakehead]

KNN ... Liao Lui Eh ... [:|]

i used to go to my sifu at a sembawang temple but it has closed down since and i dunno where the sifu went. so once in awhile go bukit merah one to pray.

yup..got a slope up de. :)

Have one ........

Got an experience whilst driving along Mandai Road towards Upp Thomson Rd. It started after Jalan Ulu S'bwang turining right thinking of taking a short cut along Old Mandai Rd (near Mandai Columbarium) to Upp Thomson Rd. It was 3.30am in the morning and whilst before reaching Bath Rd, suddenly a NTUC taxi appear behind me from nowhere.

At the traffic light junction of Upp Thomson Rd, the taxi stopped behind me and did not take the right lane which was empty (2 lanes turning right). As we turn right and after the petrol kiosk, it overtake me and speed off. Turning my head to look whilst the taxi was overtaking me, I could not see the driver...... [sweatdrop]

The taxi was travelling very fast and I tried to catch up with it and was reaching almost the speed of 110km/h. As it speed along the stretch of Upp Thomson Rd after SLE bridge, the taxi disappear right before my very eyes. I slowed down my speed after that and try to keep a lookout for the taxi but to no avail......

There are no exit on the left or right along this stretch after SLE and the only exit is at Tagore Lane. Could not locate the taxi anywhere until I reach the junction of Yio Chu Kang Rd. :blink:

Relate my story to my friend and was informed that there was once a NTUC taxi totally smash up in an accident and the driver dies on the spot along Upp Thomson Road before Tagore Lane. :ph34r:

Are there any advertisement on the NTUC taxi?