Premsingh Neutral Newbie August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 time for the norturnal party!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 Too well. [laugh] Wah....You know him so well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 Yeah, don;t make him too lan, wait he changeinto kui, some more got few kinds, you siam buay hu, Pui Kui, Yeow Kui, Chek Ark Kui, Im Chia Kui, Lau Kui. See, so many in one body, no wonder so fat. ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 try cycle at mt pleasant road??? I turn into Lornie Road from Upper Thomson.. This place give me the chills for some reason.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear August 14, 2010 Share August 14, 2010 Looks like a ghostly possession took place at a getai show . . . . any one got the news? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whisper_2000 Clutched August 14, 2010 Share August 14, 2010 Did she see a ghost? Wahahahaaha, tis one funny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ianguo Neutral Newbie August 15, 2010 Share August 15, 2010 Tat road quiet dangerous to cycle on especially those turning which u could not see on coming traffic. Some drivers like to cross over to the on coming lane. Seen a few accidents on that road and fallen trees blocking one and two lanes before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Stand by.........stand by............@RADX cuming out soon................take cover............ KNN...........RADX festival not even starting and we talking about moon cake liao...........let's start his balls rolling............. and hor.............no need to change title every year................this one can use until he go surrender himself............ 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 hoho.....it's time to call them. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Aiyah.....I tot what new establishment in GL open or close shop, so you want to recommend. Chey 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 When start ar? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 knn....anyhow call me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 27th july 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 27th july how u know ah? since whn you messenger? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Same yearly rules apply. 1) Don't speed when driving/riding 2) Don't Swim 3) Don't step on ashes from burned inggots. 4) Don't reply when you hear a nice voice calling you from the back at night 5) Don't cut fingernails after midnight 6) Don't pee at brushes or dark places. 7) Don't renovation or hold a wedding in this month 8) Don't visit Geylang or look for chicken 9) Don't anyhow use umbrella at night. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Same yearly rules apply. 1) Don't speed when driving/riding 2) Don't Swim 3) Don't step on ashes from burned inggots. 4) Don't reply when you hear a nice voice calling you from the back at night 5) Don't cut fingernails after midnight 6) Don't pee at brushes or dark places. 7) Don't renovation or hold a wedding in this month 8) Don't visit Geylang or look for chicken 9) Don't anyhow use umbrella at night. howabout RadX ban himself on MCF for 1 mth? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 howabout RadX ban himself on MCF for 1 mth? i get my agents to look for you hor....knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Stand by.........stand by............@RADX cuming out soon................take cover............ KNN...........RADX festival not even starting and we talking about moon cake liao...........let's start his balls rolling............. and hor.............no need to change title every year................this one can use until he go surrender himself............ jiang shi coming out? but in reality really got one guy call jiang shi Jiang Shi From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Jump to: navigation, search This article is about the poet. For other uses, see Jiangshi. Jiang Shi江湜 Jiang Shi in Portraits of Qing dynasty scholars Born Jiāng Shí 1818 (196 years ago) (1818) Suzhou, Jiangsu Died 1866 (aged 47–48) Hangzhou, Zhejiang Pen name courtesy: Chizheng (持正), Taoshu (弢叔) style: Longqiuyuan Xingzhe (龍湫院行者) Occupation official, poet, calligrapher Period Qing dynasty Subjects roaming, wandering, drifting Notable work(s) Fuyutang Poems (伏敔堂詩錄) Literature portal This is a Chinese name; the family name is Jiang. Jiang Shi (1818-1866) was a Chinese official and poet of the late Qing period, primarily famous for his use of simpler language within the general context of Song School poetry (Neo-Confucianism).[1] He was also expert in calligraphy, line drawing and Chinese brush painting.[2] Life and poetry[edit]Born in Suzhou, Jiangsu province, Jiang served various posts in the imperial government of Jiangsu, Shandong, Fujian and Zhejiang.[2] Due to the Taiping Rebellion, Jiang spent quite a lot of time wandering from one place to another.[3] This part of life experience was reflected in his roaming poems, which illustrated people's livelihood and local conditions in South China of the early 20th century, as well as social problems including the opium trade of that time.[4] His works also voiced changes in his mentality during the drifting: Jiang gradually realised the hopelessness in an official career and eventually turned to poetry, the true means of his life.[5] His works are compiled in Fuyutang Poems. Comments[edit]Jiang kept true to the real feelings in his poems, avoiding mediocre and pursuing originality. His theoretical views on poetry did not conform to the orthodox of his time, and were embodied in the various styles of his poems, which in turn shaped this distinguished master of poetry.[6] The contemporary literary critic Qian Zhongshu saw Jiang as one of the best late-Qing poets, along with Huang Zunxian.[2] References and notes[edit] Jump up ^ Jerry D. Schmidt (2013). The Poet Zheng Zhen (1806-1864) and the Rise of Chinese Modernity. BRILL. p. xiii. ISBN 9004252290. ^ Jump up to: a b c Luo, Zengxiang (2010). "The Chronicle of Jiang Shi". Nanchang University 5. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...