Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Come back home before midnight then no problem already loh.... they come out once sunset hor........... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Imagine if you live at top floor, Duxton. By the time reach doorstep, legs all jelly... reminds me of 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 i only remember the front part: on this earth, there is many ghost, then he list out all the ghost yah............i just ran through his songs.............cannot find........ [:(] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 yah............i just ran through his songs.............cannot find........ [:(] 天才与白痴 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Imagine if you live at top floor, Duxton. By the time reach doorstep, legs all jelly... "Hello, dear?" I think I will sleep in the bench at the void deck, can throw down my pillow?" 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 天才与白痴 whoa!!!! you are confirm the best liao!!! last time i young that time, my parents play his song at home i can vaguely remember his tunes 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 whoa!!!! you are confirm the best liao!!! last time i young that time, my parents play his song at home i can vaguely remember his tunes http://youtu.be/Fu_QyTYfyz0 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 天才与白痴 you are the man................the old man.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 I think take staircase equally scary. Esp if you stay in 25 floor and above! Lol at least see chio ghost can make friend Imagine if you live at top floor, Duxton. By the time reach doorstep, legs all jelly... Lol by the time u reach on top already morning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 http://youtu.be/Fu_QyTYfyz0 i think i better go buy one best of xu guan jie cd later 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 http://youtu.be/Fu_QyTYfyz0 Still have two of his cassette tapes(天才與白痴, 賣身契). But the latter was broken... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lycanthrope 4th Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 i think this song got play in one of the 80s HK horror movie - haunted cop shop 5) Don't cut fingernails after midnight - what does this means ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Si mi dai ji? open gate close gate? Later gate spoil how? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Si mi dai ji? open gate close gate? Later gate spoil how? One year once you also complaint, your house everyday open and close so many time but never spoil. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 宁可信其有不可信其无。meaning I rather believe their existence than not. They won't disturb u so nothing to worry abt. Stay safe. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 I think take staircase equally scary. Esp if you stay in 25 floor and above! Not to mention if you stay 7th floor and no matter how you walk/ you still stuck at 4th floor. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 One year once you also complaint, your house everyday open and close so many time but never spoil. One year once? So fast arhh? i think this song got play in one of the 80s HK horror movie - haunted cop shop 5) Don't cut fingernails after midnight - what does this means ? Later those with super long nails will seek your help to cut for @ahem@ 'them' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sozo 2nd Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 宁可信其有不可信其无。meaning I rather believe their existence than not. They won't disturb u so nothing to worry abt. Stay safe. Just being curious, for lunar 7 month where are the 'one' suppose to provide protection for his believers? This question has always pop up in my mind when this month approaching every year. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...