Hungry Ghost Month ....

Typhoonz

Bro RadX confined them for a full year, they see his picture on your dashboard will gets angry and breaks your expensive windscreen.

Put Tiamo picture is much safer...

no wonder I whole body itchy............simi daiji............... -_--_-[laugh]

Put Tianmo picture ..... :o

All the hamsup kuai cames after you ... [:p]

No hor.................put my picture.....all the pretty swee swee XMM [gorgeous] will come say hello to your car hor........... [laugh] [laugh]

all the hamsup guai see me they run away lah................because I more humsup..........with me around they boh kangtao lah............. [laugh]

no wonder I whole body itchy............simi daiji............... -_--_-[laugh]

They need your photo -_-

wait they go hang in front of the lorry tio siao liao.............. [laugh] [laugh]

ok closed the other. this is current. stick to this thread now and beyond, even in afterlife...hahahaha

wait they go hang in front of the lorry tio siao liao.............. [laugh] [laugh]

i lend you this carpost-547-0-79028100-1405583541.jpg

ok closed the other. this is current. stick to this thread now and beyond, even in afterlife...hahahaha

i lend you this carattachicon.gif2013-08-05 20.14.39.jpg

i go first who going to drive for you when is your turn??? .........and KNN this one is included in the package I signed leh...........simi lend me..............don't bully me no go to school hor................. [laugh] [laugh]

This thread is about Hungry Ghost MEH? [shakehead]

eh mod do your work...read in between lah, got road dirty dunno wat dirty,

This thread is about RADX la. Nabei.

wa lau...i ask kobaya wash your mouth w clorox....tsk tsk...how unlady like.....oops, wiat, you not lady.... [laugh][laugh]

BB is not a lady... ?! :huh:

Ooooorrrr..... Mod... someone use foul language.

Oops. You are mod [grin]

The "kobaya" is who arh??? :blink: :blink: :blink: