Hungry Ghost Month ....

Typhoonz

The "kobaya" is who arh??? :blink: :blink: :blink:

another clown come in

She's a girl lah. Haven't reach puberty yet :D

she aldy means consperm girl, why you put both?

wait that darryn come in then u know...grammar polik

Ooooorrrr..... Mod... someone use foul language.

Oops. You are mod [grin]

Hahha. Self-snook sia. If you all wanna bully babyblade, u all must mention me leh! I can help to rub salt on the wound!!!!

Hahahha!

she aldy means consperm girl, why you put both?

wait that darryn come in then u know...grammar polik

After pinkdot, we have to double confirm all identities already -_-

Hahha. Self-snook sia. If you all wanna bully babyblade, u all must mention me leh! I can help to rub salt on the wound!!!!

Hahahha!

hmmm, you are with us, or you are with the enemy :D:D

darth-vader.jpg

Hahahha!

Why must mention you? How are the two of you related? [rolleyes] [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

think both clone nia.....

Maybe he is this [:p]

Two_Headed_Snakes_myclipta_6.jpg

Hahhaha!

reporting for duties!

troopers.jpg

darth-vader.jpg

@vid I come and see see look look mah.

[bigcry] I very sad, Radx say i clone.

think both clone nia.....

@vid I come and see see look look mah.

[bigcry] I very sad, Radx say i clone.

I thought you come in to rub salt [grin] [grin] [grin]

rub-salt.jpg

Hantu tek tek lai liao!

tumblr_n5sh58wHea1ry9xbso1_400.gif

wa lau got oversplill somemore sia.

remember folks, more than a handful is a waste!!

also, i heard that during ghost month, you may see Radx at the clubs ..

aPvEb7G_460sa_v1.gif

My friend sent me this imagine say inside got a female ghost hidden somewhere, he say it's something like the 3 men and a baby scene but I can't see it.

Test you all, can you find it?

ghost_an.gif

Edited by Pocus