Hungry Ghost Month ....

Typhoonz

nabe! no wonder my body itchy...knn...all talking abt me....

attachicon.gifnnbsgp.jpg

NNB Singapore pte ltd = Ning nah Beh Singapore pte ltd?? This one must be open by opposition one.. Hahah..

Saw this guy in raffles place last week. Boss Radx, ur employee Si bo??

post-53293-0-99364300-1406468896_thumb.jpg

post-53293-0-85341400-1406468918_thumb.jpg

Keep your TVs facing the wall ok. :ph34r:

you scared zhen-zi come and visit is it? just hang some garlic i think will work [thumbsup]

How about those girls [gorgeous] that you'd previously touched came knocking your door after midnight [confused]

i think he smart enough to eat outside but never tabao. so they don't know where he stay [sly]

Noticed lesser bins for burning and no crowd at least in my estate

Is it due to more FT that's y lesser demand ???

maybe now can do online and hence appeal to younger gen? [speechless]

How about those girls [gorgeous] that you'd previously touched came knocking your door after midnight [confused]

This type Bro like it most..... auto come one... 自动上门.. no need go out..... save time and petrol....... nbzzz free some more........ then in the morning.... automatic disappear..... [laugh][:p]

you my bro....................is sibei know tianmo very well..........high five to you!!!!.... [thumbsup][laugh] [laugh]

i think he smart enough to eat outside but never tabao. so they don't know where he stay [sly]

great minds think alike................looks like we belong to the same grp.............. [thumbsup][laugh] [laugh]

you scared zhen-zi come and visit is it? just hang some garlic i think will work [thumbsup]

Garlic is for ang mo vampires leh. Cannot work on jipun ghosts lah. :ph34r:

This particular 爱 情 [gorgeous] 高 手 is always 有 杀 错, 没 放 过 [laugh] type of 天 魔, you really knows him too well [thumbsup]

大哥.....可以吃的......千万不能浪费.........谁知盘中餐..粒粒皆辛苦...... [laugh] [laugh]

不怕暗病? [rolleyes]

暗病自有暗药医......... [laugh]

再说....牡丹花下死....做鬼也风流.......... [bounce2][laugh]

暗病自有暗药医......... [laugh]

再说....牡丹花下死....做鬼也风流.......... [bounce2][laugh]

戴套套就好。不用拿命来博。 [grin]

NNB Singapore pte ltd = Ning nah Beh Singapore pte ltd?? This one must be open by opposition one.. Hahah..

Saw this guy in raffles place last week. Boss Radx, ur employee Si bo??

I will only believe if it's lin zheng ying...

Technically is Saturday 26 July midnight...can start smelling the joss paper burning before already. [:p]

Can paste his picture outside your main door. [:p]

3730387866346629443.jpg

my ex-company has this picture at the main door....a famous building in orchard road.

Got his picture also no use lar..... :huh:

He is on leave for 1 month and will be back on lunar eight month cos this month (lunar 7th month) is free-to-roam month for our 'good brothers' ... :blink: