Hungry Ghost Month ....

Typhoonz

Scary man. I'm not superstitious but what my daughter did really sent me the chills.

My 15 mth old just learnt, how to use both hands and pat her chest and say 'pa pa .....'

This morning, while lying in bed, she sat up, crawl towards the edge,

Sat up and point to the MBR toilet door did that action....say 'pa pa pa...' Then she looked at me like looking for answers.

I was like having goosebumps all over.

Quickly let her play with toys to get her her attention.

Scary man. I'm not superstitious but what my daughter did really sent me the chills.

My 15 mth old just learnt, how to use both hands and pat her chest and say 'pa pa .....'

Sat up and point to the MBR toilet door did that action....say 'pa pa pa...' Then she looked at me like looking for answers.

Scary. For this month, i am keeping my daughter indoors. No playgrounds for this month.

dont worry too much at home....................sometimes is the playing angle playing with her.................sometimes maybe ancestors paying their visit to see how the younger ones are doing............

just make sure to lock window grills and dont leave pails of water laying around............

if really worry.................just go buy some paper and burn downstairs ...........got those cheap cheap one ............one pack about $5-6..............after that will feel much better liao.................after all you got respect them liao mah.............

Edited by Tianmo

Scary. For this month, i am keeping my daughter indoors. No playgrounds for this month.

playground in the day sld be alright.................just get her back home by sunset lah.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Actually dun scare urself too much. They are around even if it's not 7th mth. If u are worried, just go Waterloo street guan yin temple to invite a 护身符. I'll drop by this week to pray and invite. In case u stay jurong or sembawang I can get some for u too.

平生不做亏心事.........半夜敲门心不惊..............so long as one never harms others, there is no need to fear any attack on one's integrity..................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Doing less outdoor running in the evenings. Keeping my training as indoor as possible. Nothing superstitious, but the smoke.

just don't run on 1st, 15th and 30th can liao.

but then, don't think people will go burn in the parks right? so still safe i guess [sly]

dont worry too much at home....................sometimes is the playing angle playing with her.................sometimes maybe ancestors paying their visit to see how the younger ones are doing............

just make sure to lock window grills and dont leave pails of water laying around............

if really worry.................just go buy some paper and burn downstairs ...........got those cheap cheap one ............one pack about $5-6..............after that will feel much better liao.................after all you got respect them liao mah.............

Yup, didn't worry too much, could be just coincidental.

She wasn't crying so it's ok.

Thanks for the advise bro!

Great to hear you are still running regularly.

I haven't been doing that for the past year.

For me, have to step up the runs from this month, signed up AHM 2014.

Don't think can go below 2hrs, aiming 2h15m instead.

So I 'll just ignore the smoke and run b4 sunset if possible.

Yup, didn't worry too much, could be just coincidental.

She wasn't crying so it's ok.

Thanks for the advise bro!

yup..........as long she not crying is ok lah............young children sometimes will anyhow point one..............easy bro........ [laugh] [laugh]

平生不做亏心事.........半夜敲门心不惊..............so long as one never harms others, there is no need to fear any attack on one's integrity..................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

LOL, your translation sb cmi. but the Chinese version is absolutely true. If u r an upright person, u will have nothing to fear. But if u r a 小人, and had used all type of unscrupulous methods to get what u desire, 不是未报,只是时辰未到。

How about those girls [gorgeous] that you'd previously touched came knocking your door after midnight [confused]

talking about Radx...................KNN i had a missed call this morning...............+8888888 was the number showed........... <_<[laugh] [laugh]

nabe! no wonder my body itchy...knn...all talking abt me....

post-547-0-55720600-1406461431.jpg

How about those girls [gorgeous] that you'd previously touched came knocking your door after midnight [confused]

I usually invite them in for a drink......and if they want....they are always welcome to stay the night.....[laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo