Hungry Ghost Month ....

Typhoonz

Got his picture also no use lar..... :huh:

He is on leave for 1 month and will be back on lunar eight month cos this month (lunar 7th month) is free-to-roam month for our 'good brothers' ... :blink:

this month R&R mah............. [laugh] [laugh]

大哥.....可以吃的......千万不能浪费.........谁知盘中餐..粒粒皆辛苦...... [laugh] [laugh]

粒粒皆辛苦 “ 不 是 只 有 两 粒 [confused] 吧 了 吗 ? 听 起 来 你 好 像 搞 上 [:/] 那 种 有 六 至 八 粒 的 :o

大哥........粒粒不就是两粒咯........我没有写多粒都辛苦嘛.........再说......一个两粒......来两个不就四粒了...... [laugh] [laugh]

Is it true all ghosts are chinese ?

Not really. Got Jipun-kwee and angmo kwee also. Dun belief ask your grandmother. ^_^

Is it true all ghosts are chinese ?

We are multi racial and cosmopolitan society, therefore should have Chinese, Malay, Indian, Eurasian and Ang Moh Quee [laugh]

You want Dracula to come out and suck blood for one month .... :o

Then the price of garlic will rise rocket high for 7th lunar month cos every household will hang garlic on their windows ... [laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

You want Dracula to come out and suck blood for one month .... :o

Then the price of garlic will rise rocket high for 7th lunar month cos every household will hand garlic on their windows ... [laugh]

Brother, times is getting bad, [idea] go and collect " Holy Water " to defence ang moh quee's <_<

This is one good tip to extend your CPF retirement savings [rolleyes]

It only takes one ghost to identify another. Are you?

Wah ! You just booked out from camp yesterday ? Long time never see you liao [laugh]

Chinese female ghosts don't wear 2 pieces ... [grin]

The picture was taken during summer season, this ATB complain very hot and starts to peel off all the clothings [laugh]

Wah ! You just booked out from camp yesterday ? Long time never see you liao [laugh]

Hahahah...he only comes out once a year nia nia...long time no see?? You mean you can see "him"?? [sweatdrop]

He got the 'Yin Yang' eyes aka c*ck eyes .... [crazy]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Also got tiko quee...... [:p][laugh]

The eyes look like panda bear, must be from china [rolleyes]

Not enough sleep.

Hokkien saying: no dog sleep. [laugh]