Hungry Ghost Month ....

Typhoonz

Technically is Saturday 26 July midnight...can start smelling the joss paper burning before already. [:p]

27th july

Can paste his picture outside your main door. [:p]

3730387866346629443.jpg

Just being curious, for lunar 7 month where are the 'one' suppose to provide protection for his believers? This question has always pop up in my mind when this month approaching every year.

KNN...........RADX festival not even starting and we talking about moon cake liao...........let's start his balls rolling............. [bounce2]

I roll his balls every night. Why does he need you guys to roll for him? <_<

he said you not rolling enough lor.....you better work harder.... [:p][laugh]

So late still don't want to sleep ah. Don't surf too much porn. It will make you go blind :wub:

宁可信其有不可信其无。meaning I rather believe their existence than not. They won't disturb u so nothing to worry abt. Stay safe.

totally agree. I always say this, 'respect the unknown' . Esp in the kind of work one does in dealing with the deceased and such.

Just being curious, for lunar 7 month where are the 'one' suppose to provide protection for his believers? This question has always pop up in my mind when this month approaching every year.

Bro, i believe u have some misconception on our 好兄弟。 no protection is required as they are not out to harm us. Generally the rule is the same. When u show them respect, they will reciprocate. Universal rule. Of course the "protectors" will be ard to keep the law and orders in check so not to worry unduly.

yah............i just ran through his songs.............cannot find........ [:(] [:(]

Sam Hui movie ... -_-

Edited by Picnic06

Avoid speeding along Upper Thomson Road from Tagore Lane to Mandai Road after 2.00am ..... [sweatdrop]

or you will meet a driverless NTUC taxi (Toyota Crown) chasing & overtake your vehicle and thereafter disappear into thin air right in front of you ... :o

Edited by Picnic06

Time to retrive from my drawer ... :huh:

Power sial! Hahahaha!!👍 got expiry date bo? Haha.. Edited by TJX

So late still don't want to sleep ah. Don't surf too much porn. It will make you go blind :wub:

watch WC replay lah............watched the Scottish open on sunday night until missed the WC......... [:(]

I don't usually watch porn..............I prefer to do the act.......... [:p][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

totally agree. I always say this, 'respect the unknown' . Esp in the kind of work one does in dealing with the deceased and such.

so..................don't expect us to respect you when you are still known ok........................... [:p][laugh]

To that I say respect is earned! Applies to certain individuals here in the past who acted as it was their right