Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Same yearly rules apply. 1) Don't speed when driving/riding 2) Don't Swim 3) Don't step on ashes from burned inggots. 4) Don't reply when you hear a nice voice calling you from the back at night 5) Don't cut fingernails after midnight 6) Don't pee at brushes or dark places. 7) Don't renovation or hold a wedding in this month 8) Don't visit Geylang or look for chicken 9) Don't anyhow use umbrella at night. wait tio take beedeo and post on ghosttube ah........... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Same yearly rules apply. 1) Don't speed when driving/riding 2) Don't Swim 3) Don't step on ashes from burned inggots. 4) Don't reply when you hear a nice voice calling you from the back at night 5) Don't cut fingernails after midnight 6) Don't pee at brushes or dark places. 7) Don't renovation or hold a wedding in this month 8) Don't visit Geylang or look for chicken 9) Don't anyhow use umbrella at night. Watch porn OK ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 time for mediacorp to re-run those old ghost movies again! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Watch porn OK ? can.........色鬼will watch together with you.............. [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 (edited) wait tio take beedeo and post on ghosttube ah........... Geylang will have succubus suck-you-off special service for the month. The most phantastic BJ (and the most phantastic phangasm) you've ever had...or will ever have, since it'll be your last. Edited July 14, 2014 by Turboflat4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Same yearly rules apply. 1) Don't speed when driving/riding 2) Don't Swim 3) Don't step on ashes from burned inggots. 4) Don't reply when you hear a nice voice calling you from the back at night 5) Don't cut fingernails after midnight 6) Don't pee at brushes or dark places. 7) Don't renovation or hold a wedding in this month 8) Don't visit Geylang or look for chicken 9) Don't anyhow use umbrella at night. 10) dont take lift alone midnight, better take staircase time for mediacorp to re-run those old ghost movies again! I watching ghost ritual movie today midnight show. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 can.........色鬼will watch together with you.............. [laugh] i think xu guan jie got one song about ghost got simi gui, simi gui very funny one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Geylang will have succubus suck-you-off special service for the month. The most phantastic BJ (and the most phantastic phangasm) you've ever had...or will ever have, since it'll be your last. that will be suck-you-dry..........the best suck there was...........the best suck there is..............and the best suck there ever will be............ [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 wait tio take beedeo and post on ghosttube ah........... No lah, wait you thought you pick up a pretty good xmm and next day wake up realise you sleeping beside a tree log in the forest.....naked......with semen on the hole in the branch.....and your hair become white color. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 knn... maciam like kio hun liddat~! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 i think xu guan jie got one song about ghost got simi gui, simi gui very funny one yah...............but forgot the name of the song liao..............simi gui also have........... [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 No lah, wait you thought you pick up a pretty good xmm and next day wake up realise you sleeping beside a tree log in the forest.....naked......with semen on the hole in the branch.....and your hair become white color. at least is wake up than realize..........not do half way she show you her real image..........that will be scare to death...... [laugh] 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 10) dont take lift alone midnight, better take staircase I think take staircase equally scary. Esp if you stay in 25 floor and above! 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 knn... maciam like kio hun liddat~! kio RADX is like that one mah........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 No lah, wait you thought you pick up a pretty good xmm and next day wake up realise you sleeping beside a tree log in the forest.....naked......with semen on the hole in the branch.....and your hair become white color. bro, better submit to STGS! i remember reading in school and always shitting my pants. lol. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 10) dont take lift alone midnight, better take staircase Come back home before midnight then no problem already loh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 10) dont take lift alone midnight, better take staircase Imagine if you live at top floor, Duxton. By the time reach doorstep, legs all jelly... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 yah...............but forgot the name of the song liao..............simi gui also have........... [laugh] i only remember the front part: on this earth, there is many ghost, then he list out all the ghost ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...