Big jump in number of illegally modified cars

Ithunk

IMO, PG is very much like a street circuit less the traffic lights and pedestrian crossings.

Sepang will be vastly different for the sweeping corners and long straights.

IMO, PG is very much like a street circuit less the traffic lights and pedestrian crossings.

Sepang will be vastly different for the sweeping corners and long straights.

pg wears out the tires like nobody's business....and the track is dusty...with many hills

You are abosolutely right..That's why my passenger sleep through all the way.. Sianz.. Pity me have to drive all the way..

get adaptive cruise control from Mercedes lor....

then can sleep in the car too....

[laugh] [laugh]

[sleeping] [sleeping]

When we talk about Car Racing.. How many of the cars is really Sports Car or Track Cars.. I think mostly would be Lancer, FIt/Jazz, Civic.., Or Impreza.. How many is really WRX, Evo, GTR, Lambo, Ferrari, etc..?

I think all these 1.5 - 1.6 Cars can really go home and sleep.. Race what thing? Wasting Time and Money only.. i think quite a few is those having trouble paying for instalment and yet bringing trouble to others.. No need to show off by racing.. Driving a BMW 630i Cabrio is also good enough to show off and catch babes' attention and driving at 50km/h will do.. Then they are able to notice you.. Save patrol, no need to kana fine for speeding and able to catch a babe somemore..

If like racing, go to Sempang or even Japan to race lah.. Got see article for China's professional racer? Can't even find sponsor for their training.. Each year cost around min $500,000 just for training a car racer.. How many of them can earn more than $500,000 / annum? If cannot, what talking about Singapore Racers.. All can go home sleep liao..

y mcf suddenly got a lot of 'look down on ppl' one?

It's really funny to see youngsters shake and shake the steering wheel when playing Wagan Midnight. 300+kmh. lols...The fastest i hit in SGP highway is 120. Cuz steering starts to vibrate. Youngster should know their driving skill and car's limits. I ever seen few youngsters on P-plate driving their parents Camry, Cefiro and Getz racing with each other.. I laugh until ... [smash]

Come to think about it, I was the champion for WMMT 1 during the first competition [:p] .

Old birds should be able to know Midnight Stars 445 [laugh] .

Yes u were quite well known back in the day....so what are u driving now?

It's really funny to see youngsters shake and shake the steering wheel when playing Wagan Midnight. 300+kmh. lols...The fastest i hit in SGP highway is 120. Cuz steering starts to vibrate. Youngster should know their driving skill and car's limits. I ever seen few youngsters on P-plate driving their parents Camry, Cefiro and Getz racing with each other.. I laugh until ... [smash]

yeah this is funny.... [laugh]

I missed the past and never knew people still remember me after 5 yrs.

I am driving MPS 6 now.

445 was my old car plate so i name myself 445 during then.

After I change this car, I told my wife now u call me 30xx and she is laughing all the way.

People who modify their cars and race them on the streets are simply inconsiderate and childish.

You got to pity people like me, cannot run fast, cannot swim, not good looking, not smart, no money to buy big sportscar.

Let me win one time can or not ? At least I can reach next traffic light faster than you !!!

The XMMs at the bus stop must think I damn macho...!!

yes. you know him ah ? if he is not a racer, i dont know who is. you know he takes 2.5 hrs to reach genting, doing 250km/hr constantly. :o

what is the exact definition of a racer? traveling fast on straights means racer? u got to be kidding me vextan

Then they will wonder why it cost so much more $$$ to get a Evo or WRX to 825hp.... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Seriously i do play WMMT, though not as much as before ever since i bought my real-life car. WMMT is a game, it's great to have jolly good fun with ur frens and de-stress, but in real life, i am proud to say i have never gone beyond the speed limits on our roads, i always signal and obey traffic laws as much as i am able to. In the game u crash and lose, u just pop in $1 to continue. In real life, there are no "insert credits to continue". Once you die, you are dead for real.....

u have never hit 60km/hr on a 50km/hr road before?

yes. you know him ah ? if he is not a racer, i dont know who is. you know he takes 2.5 hrs to reach genting, doing 250km/hr constantly. :o

speedster.... yes

racer.... no.

But seriously high end vehicle with 2.4 litre and above cars really dun feel much when you are speeding.. I change from 1.6 to 2.4 V6, the difference is quite huge, and i planning to change to 3.5 V6, that is even like you do not know when you are speeding.. But 1 thing good about high end cars is got cruise control which i always use when the road is clear, so maybe that does helps to slow down.. I think i will only speed on Malaysia road which i tried 190km/hr which is the max as got speed cut, but still stable at that speed..

wah lau... many kias also have cruise control liao.

i guess the more zai one is the adaptive cruise control

Blames these morons for our sky-high insurance premiums. Because of them we suffer... [furious] [furious] [furious]

Damn right. If these a***h***s kills themsleves there will be no tears for them except from their moron parents. But if they damage property, injure or kill innocent people, thats where insurance claims of 5, 6 digits can occur. A few suchg claims a year will crash any insurance companies profitability and higher premiums for all motorists yet again. Why the hell are we paying for these few morons' follies? Ban them for life before they do any damage.