How to solve this problem?

Cootie-Monster

Mum wants to move in with son after marriage

Wife-to-be says NO!

Both woman have the single mindedness of a stampeding rhino.

Mum used to live wif who???

Actually i dont think there's anything wrong wif Mum moving in together...

But well, if i were TS i would let Mum move in...

[:)] [:)]

TS should ash himself... what if its the wife's mother want to stay? can or not?

not always one sided one.

MIL better don't lah. last time my mil stay with me (temporary only, ~2 yrs), my mother jealous leh.

you can change the mum but still can change the wife-to-be... [:p]

if this issue is not delicatedly handled right at the onset, can be a headache for life....

ask yourself one question, both your wife and mum drop into the water and current is so strong that u only have time to save one, who would you save? dun skip around the question, just think hard and treat it as a real life scenario. That'll aid in TS decision.

MIL better don't lah. last time my mil stay with me (temporary only, ~2 yrs), my mother jealous leh.

sigh.... sibey pai cho lang lor....

but really sometimes parents also need to zitong abit la... have seen people marriage put iunder great strain by MIL interference also.

Mum wants to move in with son after marriage

Wife-to-be says NO!

Both woman have the single mindedness of a stampeding rhino.

1) Son needs more time to train future wife, do not pass her your balls until properly trained else she will squeeze too hard.

2) Son can chut pattern and make both of them gang up on one of your bad habits, woman will bond better if there is common topic to bitch about.

3) woman no love you deep deep, son needs to achive better penatration.

why should mother stay with son ? to help out ? to save cost ? i don't understand. people just married, u want to go in already...if they already got baby, i can understand, but still they can bring the baby to u .

your son should be able to run the family without any help from parents. put him there and he will grow ....

i myself won't want to stay with my children when they form their own family. any decisions they make for their family is between husband and wife, why should i be in-between ? it's because i don't want to be in between them, that's why i don't want to stay with them.

agreed... anyway, who says one cannot be filial when he/she is no longer staying with the parents. Pure BS.

TS should ash himself... what if its the wife's mother want to stay? can or not?

not always one sided one.

Agree. Sometimes, women are damn selfish, only think of themselves, never think of their partner situation. If the guy tells the wife that her mother also cant move in, see how she reacts.

why should mother stay with son ? to help out ? to save cost ? i don't understand. people just married, u want to go in already...if they already got baby, i can understand, but still they can bring the baby to u .

your son should be able to run the family without any help from parents. put him there and he will grow ....

i myself won't want to stay with my children when they form their own family. any decisions they make for their family is between husband and wife, why should i be in-between ? it's because i don't want to be in between them, that's why i don't want to stay with them.

Wat you commented are when parents themselves decided not to move in with child. But now TS case is that her mother want to stay with her. You can`t tell your mother "no, you dun want to stay with her" Can You???

if this issue is not delicatedly handled right at the onset, can be a headache for life....

ask yourself one question, both your wife and mum drop into the water and current is so strong that u only have time to save one, who would you save? dun skip around the question, just think hard and treat it as a real life scenario. That'll aid in TS decision.

are you a woman?? only woman will ask such question.... [laugh]

i did jokingly talk about this with wife before and know what she said---> you dumb huh? ask such question??. of cause save the one you can reach first lar ... [laugh] ....

Wat you commented are when parents themselves decided not to move in with child. But now TS case is that her mother want to stay with her. You can`t tell your mother "no, you dun want to stay with her" Can You???

actually my mother wanted to stay with me, my wife didn't really mind, i am the one who said no to my mother.

if choose mother and wife die, mother will not be happy, she will want son to save wife because there is something wife can do and she can't. [:p]

i will choose wife, unless i wanted a change. :D

are you a woman?? only woman will ask such question.... [laugh]

i did jokingly talk about this with wife before and know what she said---> you dumb huh? ask such question??. of cause save the one you can reach first lar ... [laugh] ....

Thats exactly right and if your MIL is closer to you then quickly push her away and save the wife! :D

Depends on who is asking the question. [wave]